I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret Reviews

6781
Add Alert For Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$463 - $520 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Scope that should cost hundreds more.
 
I've owned several Nikon scopes along with Leupold and other brand name scopes. What I've come to find is can pay way more for a scope but more often than not you just wasted money. The Nikon has the clearest glass of any scope. They are well built and not only hold zero but return back to zero after adjustment for wind and elevation shots. Nikon brings a scope to the people at fair prices that others would charge hundreds more for the same quality.

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Michael K. can be read at Walmart
 
Michael K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what the doctor ordered
 
Put P308 on a 700 Remington .308 varmint rifle. Set up as per manual for 168gr BTHP at 2680FPS and it is spot on out to 700 yards. I am a very happy shooter. Also got a P300 for my Blackout and it also is sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Hank can be read at Walmart
 
Hank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
P-308 Really Nice Scope
 
Super clear, great adjustment and holds true. Great scope for my AR-10! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Swamp can be read at Walmart
 
Swamp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for a complete package
 
Mounted this scope package on my new Ar 10. 308. Installed great and looks great on the rifle. The BDC is a great unbelievable clear and I wear glasses and its great. I have other scopes of yours and they all look and perform great. But, l really the package deal its the right way to go to get all the components in one package for mounting your products. Thanks again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Dave P. can be read at Walmart
 
Dave P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
P 308 4x16 30mm
 
I bought the new p308 for my Remington aac-ad. This scope tracks very well. Very clear and bright in low light. Very good scope for hundreds less than any other in its class.

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Ben can be read at Walmart
 
Ben
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One of the best scopes I ever used.
 
Stays on target and excellent optics. Easy to sight and adjust. Great scope. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Hawkeye can be read at Walmart
 
Hawkeye
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Another great product from Nikon!
 
I've always been a fan of Nikon for photography, and this was the first scope that I have bought from Nikon. I can say that this scope shocked me! The clarity on this scope is second to none, and it was a breeze to install. High quality as always, just like the other Nikon products that I own. Definitely will be purchasing another Nikon scope in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Albert can be read at Walmart
 
Albert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good and clear for the $$$
 
Bdc and Nikon wind speed app are really cool . Useful for hunting . Clearness is awesome [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Silencer can be read at Walmart
 
Silencer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good product!
 
Good quality product. Have several scopes. Like this one a lot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by Hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
best scopey!!
 
this is the best scope man! I love it. I can see out it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6781 MONARCH 3 4-16x42 Custom XR Turret review by chris the scope expert can be read at Walmart
 
chris the scope expert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter