I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC Reviews

6768
Add Alert For Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$437 - $550 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Monarch hits the mark
 
This is my second Nikon Monarch rifle scope. The first I installed on my 22-250 and found it to be one very good scope that has performed very well while hunting coyotes and on the range. I purchased the second scope for my AR-15 in 308 and I intend to use it for long range shooting out to 1000 yards. Very well made and performs well in all kinds of weather conditions here in Wyoming.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by Torgy can be read at Walmart
 
Torgy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
95% (20 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
super clarity, easy adjustment, solid
 
I installed this on my run of the mill Remington model 700 270 ADL. I used hand-loads of nosler 130 grain ballistic tip spitzer rounds with 56 grains of IMR 4831 powder and cci primer. OAL of 3.427 @ 100 yds the bullets all touch and @ 200 the first BDC brought me to withing 2 inches low of the bulls-eye without ever reading the "how to" on using the BDC system. (It was a little breezy and a slight incline)The zero-able turrets are great. My first outing had me taking a 125 yd shot at a nice 8 p...

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by wilem can be read at Walmart
 
wilem
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (25 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the price
 
Mounted on a Savage model 111 25-06. Scope is clear and bright. Holds a good zero. Happy with the purchase.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by Ljblue can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ljblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Kentucky, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope about a month ago and it took me only 3 shots to zero in on my 30-06. I've shot with it a few times taking a buck and a few hogs. Very accurate.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by Robert185 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert185
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: Alice, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for long distance
 
i bought this scope i love it i can see everything so clear and clear for long distance. gonna buy another one tomorrow for other rifle

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by turtle299 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
turtle299
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location: Palm Bay, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
82% (29 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding scope!
 
Put this on a Savage Axis 308. Sites in easily and was quickly hitting steel at 300 yards. It is obvious this scope can accurately reach much farther out. With six weeks left in deer season, I plan on giving it a try. Highly recommend this scope, and Academy Sports!

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by Skeebo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Skeebo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: Prattville, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear to 9x
 
I have had this scope for about a year and have killed several deer using it. The features are great but clarity beyond 9x has been an issue no matter the terrain or weather conditions. I have always loved Nikon and plan on contacting the manufacturer to see if they can remedy or shed some light on the issue.

Nikon 6768 MONARCH 3 3-12x42 Side Focus BDC review by CCBucks can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
CCBucks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: Auburn, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
75% (28 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  319 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter