I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC Reviews

6764
Add Alert For Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$414 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
AMAZING OPTIC
 
This is one of the best rifle scopes i have ever used and bought, clear sight lines, the optic is perfect for deer hunting. This optic is amazing for such a small optic size. I would recomend this to a friend

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Nikon Pro hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Pro hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (21 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does as advertized!!
 
I got two deer this past fall. The scope is mounted on a Savage 110 with a .270 winchester Shilen barrel. I'm waiting on a new stock, but as is the rig is perfect with the new scope!! I didn't, however, use the BDC portion of the reticle. I will play with that this summer.

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by DeerHunter can be read at Walmart
 
DeerHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HappyCamper3 for the Monarch 3
 
Excellent Scope with great bang for the buck that I mounted on my new X7 Stainless 270 Win. Purchased another Monarch 3 with even more power for my X7 Matte 30-06 a week later!

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by HappyCamper3 can be read at Walmart
 
HappyCamper3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope with a clear view !
 
I have Ruger stainless and wanted a a quality rifle scope in silver.So i looked to nikon and was not disappointed.The scope has excellent clarity and well built.I would recommend this scope. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Scott can be read at Walmart
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm not impressed.
 
I've taken it out to the range a couple times, but I don't like it any better than my buddies Burris 1-4, which is cheaper. This Vortex says its 1-6, but I don't see that much difference between the Vortex at 6 power and the Burris at 4 power. I used some gift cards to buy it, and if it wouldn't be such a pain in the butt, I'd return it and get the Burris.The Vortex warranty is better too though...Just think about all that before you buy..

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by HJM2 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
HJM2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2016
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I am impressed
 
I picked this up at my local Academy and very impressed with the optic right away. Clear glass, intuitive reticle, and the ability to reset the adjusting turrets was a nice feature. I loved the spare battery inside the scope cap, just genius! The illumination is bright enough for daytime use and is dim enough for the darkest night w/out creating a glare on the glass when looking through it. And with Vortex unconditional guarantee. Win Win!

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by TheMut can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
TheMut
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2017
User Location: Austin, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AMAZING OPTIC
 
This is one of the best rifle scopes i have ever used and bought, clear sight lines, the optic is perfect for deer hunting. This optic is amazing for such a small optic size. I would recomend this to a friend

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Nikon Pro hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Pro hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
HappyCamper3 for the Monarch 3
 
Excellent Scope with great bang for the buck that I mounted on my new X7 Stainless 270 Win. Purchased another Monarch 3 with even more power for my X7 Matte 30-06 a week later!

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by HappyCamper3 can be read at Walmart
 
HappyCamper3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does as advertized!!
 
I got two deer this past fall. The scope is mounted on a Savage 110 with a .270 winchester Shilen barrel. I'm waiting on a new stock, but as is the rig is perfect with the new scope!! I didn't, however, use the BDC portion of the reticle. I will play with that this summer.

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by DeerHunter can be read at Walmart
 
DeerHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope with a clear view !
 
I have Ruger stainless and wanted a a quality rifle scope in silver.So i looked to nikon and was not disappointed.The scope has excellent clarity and well built.I would recommend this scope. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6764 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Silver BDC review by Scott can be read at Walmart
 
Scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  286 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter