I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex Reviews

6761
Add Alert For Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$277 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Super clear scope
 
This is the third monarch3 2.5-10X 42 riflescope that I purchased. An amazing clear bright scope hands down. All my optics are Nikon from binoculars to muzzleloader to the old Nikon turkey pro all clear and bright can't beat Nikon.

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Pa hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Pa hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very clear and dependable like always
 
Very clear dependable easy to adjustment . Keep up the good work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Aaron Prejean can be read at Walmart
 
Aaron Prejean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monarch 2.5-10x50
 
I purchased the Nikoplex version of this scope and love everything about it. It is no one's fault but my own, but I wish I had purchased the BDC version. 7 mm mag plays well with it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Sailfischer05 can be read at Walmart
 
Sailfischer05
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super clear scope
 
This is the third monarch3 2.5-10X 42 riflescope that I purchased. An amazing clear bright scope hands down. All my optics are Nikon from binoculars to muzzleloader to the old Nikon turkey pro all clear and bright can't beat Nikon.

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Pa hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Pa hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2015
User Location: Spring Run, PA 17262, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great glass, good eye relief. It draws in a lot of light.

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Paul C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for the buck in a scope at a ...
 
Nikon sezzz it all. Best bang for the buck in a scope at a reasonable price. I'll take this over scopes at twice the price. FANTASTIC long eye relief and crystal clear optics. Nikoplex reticle is the way to go.

Nikon 6761 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Nikoplex review by Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 6 Displayed of  6 Total
     
 
 
ter