I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot Reviews

6763
Add Alert For Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$378 - $397 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good value for money
 
I have used this scope on 2 hunting trips. Dropped a 180 lb. hog with a shot behind the ear last year at about 60 yards. Earlier this year I shot & dropped a buck at 238 yards. Partnered with an accurate rifle, this scope does not disappoint.

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Dr. J can be read at Walmart
 
Dr. J
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (16 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value!!
 
Have owned this scope 4 years. Has been used on several of my rifles. Always easy to zero on any rifle. The eye relief & Nikon optics clarity make this scope an exceptional value. Plan on purchasing another soon.

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Dano can be read at Walmart
 
Dano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope!
 
I have had this scope for 2 years now and it has been great. Bright optics and very clear picture. I have this mounted on a 308 and never had a problem with it loosing it's zero. Great job Nikon!

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Winchester270 can be read at Walmart
 
Winchester270
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value!!
 
Have owned this scope 4 years. Has been used on several of my rifles. Always easy to zero on any rifle. The eye relief & Nikon optics clarity make this scope an exceptional value. Plan on purchasing another soon.

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Dano can be read at Walmart
 
Dano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good value for money
 
I have used this scope on 2 hunting trips. Dropped a 180 lb. hog with a shot behind the ear last year at about 60 yards. Earlier this year I shot & dropped a buck at 238 yards. Partnered with an accurate rifle, this scope does not disappoint.

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Dr. J can be read at Walmart
 
Dr. J
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope!
 
I have had this scope for 2 years now and it has been great. Bright optics and very clear picture. I have this mounted on a 308 and never had a problem with it loosing it's zero. Great job Nikon!

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Winchester270 can be read at Walmart
 
Winchester270
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best deal for the money
 
The images through this scope are a lot clearer and sharper than the Leupold and the SWFA Super Sniper HD scopes that I compared it too. Also the other scopes cost 3 times as much as the Nikon...I am really happy with the scope.....

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Jim6221 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim6221
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good value
 
Great for the money. This scope is optically very good and I got it to put on my grandsons Browning in 7/08 for wild boar hunting in central CA. the Reticle is fine for hunting and the scope is as sharp as some I own costing twice as much.The negatives are minor. The 1/4 moa clicks are more like 1/3 or 1/2 moa in my experience sighting it in. It’s not a big deal because you only sight a hunting scope like this once. At full power the eye box and eye relief are pretty dismal. But again this scope...

Nikon 6763 MONARCH 3 2.5-10x42 Matte Mildot review by Tom in CA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom in CA
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter