I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 Reviews

6757  |  Monarch 3
Add Alert For Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$280 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent optics and easy to adjust.
 
Excellent optics and easy to adjust.

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by madlink can be read at Amazon.Com
 
madlink
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Like the scope but the flip up caps it comes with ...not so much.
 
**Update**I am bumping my review up to 5 stars as Amazon quickly sent me a replacement after contacting them. The new scope arrived the BOTH lends covers work compared to my previous one that has issues.**Original**The jury is still out on this. I received the scope and I love the compact size and the German reticle. The glass is very clear. However the front lens cap, the scope comes with flip ups, will not stay closed. The back one has a very positive click when closed but the font one not so ...

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by J.R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Clear, sharp and quality!
 
Clear,sharp and quality!

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by Dennis B. Wescott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis B. Wescott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality scope
 
Good quality scope. Holding up to the recoil of a .375 at this point tho it hasn't had all that many rounds shot thru it. So far so good!

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by Roger H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
You won't be disappointed.

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by Karl Andersen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karl Andersen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope and reticle does not cover up too much of target for 200 yd CMP.

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
one of my favorites, well worth the money.

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by heck955 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
heck955
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Solid Nikon
 
Came just like described. I agree that the front flipup scope cover is junk. No biggy. I already replaced it. Can't wait for deer season.

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by Eric M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality and performance.
 
This is a well made scope for the money. If you are looking for a 4 power scope with an overall good view and good eye relief and excellent clarity this is a great choice. I did a WASR10 build that I wanted for an all purpose rifle up to 300 yards that could handle every task well from close conditions to more precise shots that you would reasonably take the 7.62x39 cartridge out to and this optic fit the bill perfectly and at a reasonable cost. You can shoot CQB style with both eyes open with i...

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by D. Freedom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Freedom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Light and clarity well above price point. Very tough build
 
Quality like all of my Nikons. Clarity and light well above its price. I have it on a .416 and with about 100 rounds of 400he full power loads of shows no sign of stress. Best scope for the money out there

Nikon MONARCH 3 1-4x20 German #4 review by diver64 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
diver64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter