I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 Reviews

16463  |  16463N
Add Alert For Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$350 - $438 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
M308
 
This scope is excellent for people shooting the .308 Winchester/7.62x51 NATO 168-grain, hollow-point boat tail Match bullet. This scope is a precision instrument and is the clearest glass you will find. I used this scope in a Texas State Mid-Range Championship in F-TR and was very pleased with it's performance. The repeat ability iis spot on. For the money you can't beat it. This is a shot I made with this scope on a Rem 700 .308.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by TopGun1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
TopGun1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location: TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great 100 - 800 yard scope!
 
The scope is great for the price range. I have moved it around a few times and have tried in on a number of fire arms. First on my Thompson Center Icon in 30TC, Second on my Winchester 300 Win Mag and it is now on my Ruger RPR 6.5 Creedmoor. Using the Spot On app from Nikon I found the BDC reticle to be dead on once you put in your proper information for your rifle and ammo. I'm not a completive shooter but I am a hunter. As a hunter I believe it is my responsibility to be as accurate as possibl...

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by Ruger RPR Gen II can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ruger RPR Gen II
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2017
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Completely satisfied, work great on my Ruger Precision 308

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by Bill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
fantastic scope! Calibration seems very close
 
Put on a Ruger Precision....fantastic scope! Calibration seems very close!

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by jerry norman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jerry norman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best Scope
 
Bought this for a new AR10. Mounted but not sighted. Have the twin on a AR15 and it is on.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by POOLBOY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
POOLBOY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Like th Nikon scopes

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by dmsnake can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dmsnake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love this scope.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by Keith Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great glass for the price.
 
Nice scope with super clear glass. I would expect this to be more expensive for how great quality the glass is. The BDC is a neat accessory for a quick reference in the field but it isn't 100% accurate. Nikon offers a smartphone app, Spot On, that will let you calibrate the scope to fit what ammo you are using. By calibrate I mean tell you what each mark yardage is. I've only shot about 50 rounds with it from a Remington 700, .308 and it has held its zero the whole time.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by Clint Rager can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Clint Rager
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
I have a Winchester Model 70 Coyote Light Bolt Action in .308 and this scope is a perfect fit.Don't cheap out on your scope, nor should you cheap out on the base, so buy the M308 base that is supposed to come with this.Attaching everything didn't take too long either. Highly recommend.Thank you very kindly and much obliged.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by James G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good.
 
So far so good. I mounted this to my Areo Precision AR10 308 build. Took this to the range the first time and it was easy to zero.Look forward to seeing if this will keep zero after a couple of bumps.

Nikon 16463N M-308 4-16x42 BDC 800 review by Chad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  120 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter