I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex Reviews

16304
Add Alert For Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$290 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I see it, from far far away.
 
works well, when I get to use it.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing just amazing
 
The best scope I have owned period. I have vision problems and with this scope I'm a 100%.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Bowslayer can be read at Walmart
 
Bowslayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
LOOKING FOR A LOW PRICED ALTERNATIVE TO EXPENSIVE NIKON # 7162 SUNSHADE? HERE'S THE ANSWER.
 
THE NIKON #7162 SUNSHADE FITS THIS SCOPE, BUT IT IS LONGER THAN I WANTED AND OVER PRICED FOR AN ALLUMINUM TUBE.ALTHOUGH THE SCOPE IS A 42MM, THE THREADS ON THE FRONT OF THIS SCOPE ARE 46MM. I'M A PHOTOGRAPHER AND TRIED SOME OF MY LENS STEP UP RINGS AND I ENDED UP USING A 46MM TO 49MM STEP UP RING AND A BARSKA 3 INCH SUNSHADE #AF11550 (THIS IS FOR THE BARSKA 40MM VARMINT SCOPE AND WORKS ON MY AIM 40 MM SCOPE, BUT THE THREADS ATTACH PERFECTLY TO THE 49MM SIDE OF THE 46MM TO 49MMSTEP UP RING. THE B...

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by e whitestone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
e whitestone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
M223 3-12x42 sf
 
The quality, the appearance, the performance all 110%. The Best scope I've ever owned, from 100 to 600 yards dead on!

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Sfc. can be read at Walmart
 
Sfc.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing just amazing
 
The best scope I have owned period. I have vision problems and with this scope I'm a 100%.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Bowslayer can be read at Walmart
 
Bowslayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A must have for Modern Sporting Rifle Enthusiasts !!
 
This is a fine optic for modern sporting rifles chambered in .223\5.56. The optics a clear. The turrets have positive click adjustments and have a zero reset feature. Lift, turn, reset to zero ! No tools needed ! The eyepiece focus rotates very smoothly, as does the zoom feature on the ocular bell. Everything about this optic screams "Nikon Quality". It has a nice reticle that is not too "Busy", and does not obscure the target from the shooter.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by NutnSpcl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NutnSpcl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal on a great scope
 
Great scope at a great price. Bought for my LWRC AR 15.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Charles Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles Nelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great product!

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
M223 3-12x42 sf
 
The quality, the appearance, the performance all 110%. The Best scope I've ever owned, from 100 to 600 yards dead on!

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Sfc. can be read at Walmart
 
Sfc.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Scope!
 
Great scope with easy adjustments. I have it on a 223 Savage varmint rifle and really like the combination.

Nikon 16304 M-223 3-12x42SF Nikoplex review by Jim Hintz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Hintz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter