I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 Reviews

16303
Add Alert For Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Exceptional!
 
I've worked in the military for 15 years and have used quite a bit' of different scopes. This scope provides you the versatility of close range shooting or long range. I've been very impressed with the capability of this scope. I won't ever undermine the ability of this scope, which is mounted on my Rock River Arms AR-15 (Operator III). It helped me capture 1/4\" MOA groupings at 100 yds for zeroing.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Swagger can be read at Walmart
 
Swagger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location: Quincy, IL, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good value and works well

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Louis Zall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Louis Zall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
I thought the scope was what I wanted. But it did not give me enough power. Wrong application.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
I put this on my AR15 I built. Once I got it zeroed at 100yds it is spot on to 300. Even my 14 year old daughter can hit with it to 300. I can't say enough about this scope. Very very accurate.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by CaseyOz can be read at Walmart
 
CaseyOz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exceptional!
 
I've worked in the military for 15 years and have used quite a bit' of different scopes. This scope provides you the versatility of close range shooting or long range. I've been very impressed with the capability of this scope. I won't ever undermine the ability of this scope, which is mounted on my Rock River Arms AR-15 (Operator III). It helped me capture 1/4\" MOA groupings at 100 yds for zeroing.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Swagger can be read at Walmart
 
Swagger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Solid AR platform optic
 
Great scope for the money. I've used a number of competitor scopes over the years and typically buy Leupold for hunting rifles. My dad and brother introduced me to the Nikon line a year or so ago and I decided to buy this one for a 16" heavy barrelled carbine that I use for moderate distance varminting and target shooting. I like the BDC and find it to be very true to the distances advertised. The scope is clear and eye relief more than adequate for an AR platform rifle. I reload and use 55 gr. ...

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by dzrtguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dzrtguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to adjust and great site
 
A very powerful scope. Easy to adjust and great site.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Jere can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jere
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!
 
I put this on my AR15 I built. Once I got it zeroed at 100yds it is spot on to 300. Even my 14 year old daughter can hit with it to 300. I can't say enough about this scope. Very very accurate.

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by CaseyOz can be read at Walmart
 
CaseyOz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2015
User Location: Nebraska, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the money
 
I bought this scope originally for an AR-15 in .223 and used it extensively for target shooting. I moved it to another AR-15 in 6.5 Grendel and made up a card using the Spot-On software and it works very well. Using either the turret or BDC, we are hitting plates to 600m (the limit at our range). Using the turret, the elevation returns to zero every time - something I'd been concerned about. Great value for the dollar. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by JB can be read at Walmart
 
JB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Optics
 
This M223 Scope is one of the best scopes I have seen since I got out of the military. After installing it on my AR15, M4 clone, I went to the range and witout any adjustments I was only about 1-2 inches off center. After sighting in, it went into an effortless center mass every time at 100 yards. Although it is designed for the 55 grain bullet I use the 62 grain XM855 bullets and using directions in the manual you can easily compensate with no problem. I am going to get another one for my long ...

Nikon 16303 M-223 2-8x32 BDC 600 review by Tommy (Pops) can be read at Walmart
 
Tommy (Pops)
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter