I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 Reviews

16301
Add Alert For Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$300 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Really like the elevation and windage knobs.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by bbelt man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bbelt man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't waste your time or money
 
It's a clone! Don't waste your time or money. If I try really hard... with it zoomed in all the way, I can almost see the bdc reticle. I want my money back!

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
matt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good glass, holds center
 
Lens covers are a little stiff and hard to open at first, but they'll loosen up. Good glass, holds center. Might take time to get used to the thickness (somewhat thin) of the crosshairs if you're used to a red dot, but is a true one-to-one with no distortion. Zoom controll is STIFF!

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by Larry Lewis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Lewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I hate to say this because I am a nikon fan
 
I told my step dad to buy a P-223 scope for his AR, He wound up getting this by mistake. These are just too tiny to be useable. He wants his money back too!! I hate to say this because I am a nikon fan.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by Jason Holmes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason Holmes
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome scope for close to mid range shooting
 
This little scope has unbelievable clarity and eye relief.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by LT can be read at Walmart
 
LT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great optic for the money
 
Got it less than a week ago and had it mounted and bore sighted at 50 yards. Took it to the range today for the first time to dial it in at 100 yards and after about 10 minutes I was punching nickel size groups one after the other.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by Fogghorn57 can be read at Walmart
 
Fogghorn57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great optic for the money
 
Got it less than a week ago and had it mounted and bore sighted at 50 yards. Took it to the range today for the first time to dial it in at 100 yards and after about 10 minutes I was punching nickel size groups one after the other.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by Fogghorn57 can be read at Walmart
 
Fogghorn57
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome scope for close to mid range shooting
 
This little scope has unbelievable clarity and eye relief.

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by LT can be read at Walmart
 
LT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AWESOME SCOPE!!
 
Bought this scope for my AR and I have to say it's worth every penny. Glass is crystal clear, high quality, durable scope. Thanks Nikon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by Shaka Man can be read at Walmart
 
Shaka Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
ar scope
 
I just recently purchased a pro-staff 4-12 for my rifle and was impressed with it. I decided to try the ar scope and it is a great scope small and compact which is what i was looking for with all the benefits of magnification and clear optics. I am definitely a nikon user now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 16301 M-223 1-4x20 BDC 600 review by new to nikon can be read at Walmart
 
new to nikon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter