I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 Reviews

6793
Add Alert For Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Unbelivable!!!!!
 
Mounted this one on the savage 22-250 and dialed it in on 100yrds for center and what a job, taking care of business A BIG BANG FOR THE BUCK.....

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by SPLAT 22-250 can be read at Walmart
 
SPLAT 22-250
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (8 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the price!
 
Love this scope very clear,very accurate. Hard to beat for the price!

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by flyrod can be read at Walmart
 
flyrod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent scope for the money
 
This is my second Nikon Omega muzzleloader scope. Very clear optics and long eye relief so that the scope can't hit you with a muzzleloader's recoil. Highly recommended!

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Smokepole50 can be read at Walmart
 
Smokepole50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unbelivable!!!!!
 
Mounted this one on the savage 22-250 and dialed it in on 100yrds for center and what a job, taking care of business A BIG BANG FOR THE BUCK.....

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by SPLAT 22-250 can be read at Walmart
 
SPLAT 22-250
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for my muzzleloader
 
Great scope for my muzzleloader. Firs hunt after I mounted it, I had a deer come about 40 yards from m stand. It was just barely light outside, but legal hours. I raised my rifle, and the target was crystal clear through the scope. perfect hit on the deer! I give it 4 stars, just because with the BDC reticle, the range circle change when you change the power of the scope...just do not like that. Great scope, and it doesn't break the bank!

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by bulrydr1369 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bulrydr1369
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
so far so good time will tell

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Inline XR 3-9x40 Muzzleloader Scope
 
Excellent product at a low price. Quality optics and very durable.

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Anonymous can be read at Walmart
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Clear
 
Haven't shot my muzzle loader yet but it's clear and looks great

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Woody can be read at Walmart
 
Woody
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the money
 
Great scope for the money. Have Nikons on all my rifles and they are durable, accurate and clear even in poor weather

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Jules can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jules
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
If you hunt muzzleloader, This scope is AWESOME!
 
I highly recommend this scope. I downloaded the recommended app and mounted it on my CVA Accura MR and went to the range. From 25 yards to 300 yards, it was dead on accurate! This it the BEST scope fr the money in my opinion.

Nikon 6793 INLINE XR 3-9x40 XTRA Green BDC 300 review by Lou Flora can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lou Flora
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter