I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 Reviews

6794
Add Alert For Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$163 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good glass and Dead on
 
This scope not only looks good, but works great. I had it sighted in in 3 shots and has not moved in 2 years. It works great in low light conditions and has dropped Whitetails at 254 yards. It took my awesome TC Omega and made it an absolute killin' machine. Love Nikon's stuff.

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by IowaBowhunter7 can be read at Walmart
 
IowaBowhunter7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Scope
 
I'm an avid hunter, have used multiple scopes and absolutely love shooting with this scope. It fits perfectly on my Remington 700 BDL.

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Roger Tropf can be read at Walmart
 
Roger Tropf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bdc scope
 
Since I've had really good luck with Nikon in the past, I went with another for my 17WSM. I had some concerns about it since it's made for larger guns and not small, closer varmint hunting. Silly. It does work perfect. Even though I rarely use the BDC, it's nice to have in case I want to transfer it to a new or different firearm. I also like that it's got the larger eye relief!!

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by FarmLand can be read at Walmart
 
FarmLand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best scope for the money
 
I bought this scope 5 years ago. Once I got it sighted in I didn't have to touch it once. I really like the generous eye relief. I would absolutely buy one again!

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Nikon Fan can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope
 
This BDC scope works great on our Knight LR Hunter. It is clear and functions great,

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Nikonuser can be read at Walmart
 
Nikonuser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best scope for the money
 
I bought this scope 5 years ago. Once I got it sighted in I didn't have to touch it once. I really like the generous eye relief. I would absolutely buy one again!

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Nikon Fan can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Fan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good glass and Dead on
 
This scope not only looks good, but works great. I had it sighted in in 3 shots and has not moved in 2 years. It works great in low light conditions and has dropped Whitetails at 254 yards. It took my awesome TC Omega and made it an absolute killin' machine. Love Nikon's stuff.

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by IowaBowhunter7 can be read at Walmart
 
IowaBowhunter7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does exactly what I thought it would
 
This product is perfect for my Remington 700 muzzleloader! Hunted with it this year and took my first black powder buck no problem. Im ready to stretch out and see what that BDC can do at greater distances. Extremely satisfied with this and my other Nikon Products. Im looking into the Nikon BLACK X1000 for my next purchase to upgrade my Long Rifle!

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Kaleb can be read at Walmart
 
Kaleb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great features in a small package.
 
This is a very nice scope for the money. Will definitely buy another one.

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Deer Slayer can be read at Walmart
 
Deer Slayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing Scope
 
I'm an avid hunter, have used multiple scopes and absolutely love shooting with this scope. It fits perfectly on my Remington 700 BDL.

Nikon 6794 INLINE XR 3-9x40 Silver BDC 300 review by Roger Tropf can be read at Walmart
 
Roger Tropf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter