I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size Reviews

NK6420  |  6420
Add Alert For Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Scope
 
I bought the Nikon Buckmaster scope to go with a new Model 700 Buckmasters Edition 7mm08. It's a perfect match. The scope is noticibly clearer in daylight conditions over the Prostaff, and I like the prostaff as well. The vendor advertised the BDC redical, but the reviews indicated that the customers received the Nikoplex redical instead. I wanted the Nikoplex, and although they advertised the BDC, I did in fact get the Nikoplex. Great value for the money.

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by bigdaddy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bigdaddy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Deceptive advertising
 
Just like a previous review, I received this scope in the cheaper Nikoplex version rather than the BDC reticle. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by gadawg12 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gadawg12
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Misleading add by seller
 
I selected this Nikon Buckmaster 3x9x40 scope and the description clearly stated that it had the BDC redicle. They even attached a short video that showed the BDC reticle. I received the standard Nikoplex reticle. I didn't have time to send it back because I needed it for hunting season so I kept it. Needless to say I was very disappointed in the deceptive add. My order number was (#103-5556542-9209847). I believe this was not Amazon's issue but the company that sent me the scope was the de...

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by RW222 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RW222
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buckaster
 
I installed this on a Ruger SR-556 and could not be happier. Used a AR15 QR Weaver Mount/ Cantilever Scope Mount Rear Ring/30mm and 1" Inserts and made for a great package. Very clear easy to target. This is not a BDC Scope if you want that buy that.

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by xyz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
xyz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I expected.
 
I was expecting a new in the box the rifle scope, but when I received it the box was faded and worn. When I opened the box the original packaging was missing and the scope was dusty and a little scuffed up. It looks like a display model that has been handled quite a bit.

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by Scooter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scooter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Buckmaster 3-9-40 riflescope
 
The Buckmaster series is one of the best scope values on the market. It's built tough with a one-piece tube for recoil, and the light transmission and clarity rivals high end scopes costing more than twice as much. This scope "tracks" incredibly well at the range. If you go up 12 clicks(.25 per click), you'll move exactly 3 inches,etc. If you purchase this riflescope, you will not be disappointed!!!

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by BoiseDave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BoiseDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally, right scope for the right price
 
Best value in market with warranty. Researched all scopes before making final decision. Very pleased with my selection, price, and product performance. Looking forward to taking that trophy buck.

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by Bigdog can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bigdog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not Happy!!
 
Supposed to be an anti fog scope, never fired the rifle with it on. Took the rifle from a warm car into the cold air turned the magnifier and heard a poof of air come out and instant fog!! What piece of garbage!!!!!!

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by John Otto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Otto
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
New sleek look
 
I've own several older versions of this scope before but the new one I like a little bit more. Mainly because the rounded edges help it from getting caught on things like clothing or the edge of my truck seat. Still as high of quality that you would expect from Nikon.

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by vharmy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vharmy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High Clarity
 
I put this scope on my AR-15 (with high rings) and it has performed quite well. The clarity is very good and the zero has held through dozens of trips to the range. My only gripe is that this scope does not have a parallax adjustment feature (which is the only reason I don't have this on a true precision rifle), but for the price that is not a reasonable expectation. I would recommend this scope to anyone who does not care about having the ability to adjust for parallax and just wants a simple, ...

Nikon 6420 Buckmasters Riflescope - Choose Size review by Mel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter