I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC Reviews

16339
Add Alert For Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $150 (26 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the price
 
Mounted on a Savage model 111 25-06. Scope is clear and bright. Holds a good zero. Happy with the purchase.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Ljblue can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ljblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Kentucky, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I really like this scope. Great price and a good value. Staying true after quite the beating from the 300 win mag. Yardage marks come in handy as well.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Mikey can be read at Walmart
 
Mikey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope about a month ago and it took me only 3 shots to zero in on my 30-06. I've shot with it a few times taking a buck and a few hogs. Very accurate.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Robert185 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert185
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: Alice, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
85% (12 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for long distance
 
i bought this scope i love it i can see everything so clear and clear for long distance. gonna buy another one tomorrow for other rifle

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by turtle299 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
turtle299
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location: Palm Bay, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
82% (29 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding scope!
 
Put this on a Savage Axis 308. Sites in easily and was quickly hitting steel at 300 yards. It is obvious this scope can accurately reach much farther out. With six weeks left in deer season, I plan on giving it a try. Highly recommend this scope, and Academy Sports!

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Skeebo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Skeebo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: Prattville, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear to 9x
 
I have had this scope for about a year and have killed several deer using it. The features are great but clarity beyond 9x has been an issue no matter the terrain or weather conditions. I have always loved Nikon and plan on contacting the manufacturer to see if they can remedy or shed some light on the issue.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by CCBucks can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
CCBucks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: Auburn, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
75% (28 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear and accurate
 
I put this on my AK 47 and I can clearly see the target at 100 yards, averaged 1-2 inch groupings which is very good for this rifle. The knobs were easy to adjust ,the reticles were vey bright and spot on.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by mackoy59 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
mackoy59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2016
User Location: Houston, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  446 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter