I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC Reviews

16339
Add Alert For Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $149 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Bought today 04/16 and took to range. Mounted on Ruger American bolt .22 what a value this is for $119Took 10 minutes to dial in and that's with moving target from 50 to 100 yds in the middleGreat glass and has Nikon's BDC reticle, which is really nice for longer targets.First impressions are great and I am very happy with my purchase.Side note, I was considering the Leupold VX1 (which is considerably more) but could not see enough of a difference in the light gathering ability to justify the ex...

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Coulson can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Coulson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location: GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Scope for the Money
 
I bought a Mosberg Patriot 308 with Vortex Crossfire II 3x9 40mm.I laser bore sighted, then went to range. 2 shots, made adjustment, next shot bullseye. Made small adjustment, dead bullseye.Shot the remaining 17 bullets, every shot inside the white bullseye. This is a great scope. Have a Nikon and this one out performs for half the cost.First shot on the Ranch, dropped a 12 point where he stood.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by DELTx can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
DELTx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2017
User Location: Houston, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
97% (39 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for the price
 
I bought this sight about a week ago to put on my AR 15 after I had it sighted in I was shooting baseball sized groups at 50 yards and tearing up balloons at 100 yards. You get what you pay for but for the price it does everything I need it to

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Gunner27 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Gunner27
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon 16339 BUCKMASTERS II 4-12x40 BDC review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  575 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter