I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419)

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) Reviews

16419
Add Alert For Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$148 - $207 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Crystal clear optics
 
Super clear optics. Easy to mount. But I have not used it. I am a long time Nikon scope user however and have had nothing but great success with each Nikon scope.

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Gabriel Merrill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriel Merrill
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Dont Waste Your Money
 
This scope is garbage.. I mounted it to my .243 and it never held zero. After 3 shot group, the 4th shot went off paper and the rest is history. This scope is just a few weeks old and if I could return this item I would.

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by ScubaDM79 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ScubaDM79
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Bobby Bear can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby Bear
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Nice scope

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Buckmasters II 3-9x50mm, BDC Reticle, Rifle Scope
 
Nikon riflescopes are one of the best in terms of glass quality and price, and this one is no different. However, it's warranty is kind of not the best because you have to proof it was not your fault for Nikon to accept any repair or replacement.

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Yobcibmuag can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yobcibmuag
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value
 
Nice price great value

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Red can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Red
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's a Nikon...
 
Wow! Best price available too.

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Jon Pray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon Pray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice scope!
 
Very nice scope for the money!Yes, it does come with covers in the box, many others said it did not, mine did!...Someone must have robbed theirs!

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Michael F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
CLEAN AND CLEAR
 
I liked the clarity, however i'm an older person, wear glasses and found the fine crosshair in the scope hard to keep visible while aligning shot through scope. I believe nikon scopes are good scopes. I won't buy another buckmasters scope for myself. The thin crosshair may work if you have young eyes. bought it for deer hunting, will proably have to change it.

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Oldcarfan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oldcarfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Clear as a bell
 
Awesome

Nikon BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x50 BDC (16419) review by Ray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter