I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC Reviews

16338  |  Buckmasters 2
Add Alert For Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $180 (8 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (23 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
Bought today 04/16 and took to range. Mounted on Ruger American bolt .22 what a value this is for $119Took 10 minutes to dial in and that's with moving target from 50 to 100 yds in the middleGreat glass and has Nikon's BDC reticle, which is really nice for longer targets.First impressions are great and I am very happy with my purchase.Side note, I was considering the Leupold VX1 (which is considerably more) but could not see enough of a difference in the light gathering ability to justify the ex...

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Coulson can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Coulson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location: GA, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Buckmaster 2
 
Clear glass works great on my 30-30 marlin reticle works great better then I ever thought would highly recommend to anyone low price quality scope for hunting.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value.
 
Put this scope on my Savage .17 WSM. Fits nicely, is very clear, and great eye relief. Great value for the price plus it has a lifetime warranty.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by Dixieboy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Dixieboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Bullard, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simply Fantastic Scopes
 
These are bright clear scopes - I have been using one version or another of them for over 10 years and they are tough and they work and work well. They enable me to make shots with relative ease out to 600 - 700 yards depending on the rifle/caliber/load. They are lightweight and offer great eye relief. I love the locking eyepiece which wont come lose during a hunt. The reset to zero windage and elevation knobs are outstanding. These scopes outperform scopes costing much more money and I ...

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by BigRoger can be read at Walmart
 
BigRoger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
solid performer
 
After some research, I bought this scope for my 10/22 rifle. What a perfect match! The nice folks at Academy mounted it for me and boresighted it in. I only needed a few clicks to the windage and elevation, and I was blowing up hedge apples at 120 yards. The BDC feature worked well when using different types of ammo. It wasn't the most expensive scope, but I'm very pleased with the quality and performance. Definitely recommend.

Nikon Buckmasters 2 BUCKMASTERS II 3-9x40 BDC review by David L can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
David L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location: Kansas City, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
71% (10 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  638 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter