I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope Reviews

8461  |  Bolt XR
Add Alert For Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$118 - $160 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I'm a believer in Nikon optics
 
After some good experiences with Nikon rifle scopes, I decided to try the Bolt on my Ten Point crossbow. Though most of my whitetail shots are under 25 yards (I can put 3 in a quarter @ 20 yds.) I had a 43 yd. shot last season. I held a little high on the 40 yd. circle and caught the top of the lungs. Had I held dead on, I'd have hit the heart. By the way, I'm using Cabela's carbon bolts with 100 gr. Ulmer expandables.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by frenchy can be read at Walmart
 
frenchy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding CB scope
 
The Nikon Bolt Xr CB scope is light, short, accurate, rugged, and great in low light conditions. I highly recommend this scope for anyone wanting a quality scope to mount on their CB. I used Weaver medium rings on my Excalibur.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Travis299 can be read at Walmart
 
Travis299
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
What a crossbow scope
 
Im very impressed with this scope my Barnett crossbow consistently shoots 350fps bolts, after I zeroed it @ 31 yards (first circle) according to the spot on ballistics table, I hit bulls eyes at 31yds, 48yrds, 63yds and 70yds just like the printout said. Take the time to chronograph your bolts, let the Nikon spot on software do the math for you and I promise you will have a wining combination.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Rockslide can be read at Walmart
 
Rockslide
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (23 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Highly recommended!!!!
 
I put this scope on a Barnett Wildcat C5 crossbow. The Barnett scope that came with it wasn't very clear although it was accurate, I strongly believe in showing enough respect to the animal you are after to review and use the best equipment your budget will allow. The Nikon scope made SUCH a difference! It is crystal clear even at dusk, precisely and deadly accurate out to 60 yds. Using Red Hot carbon bolts tipped with Tru Fire Switchblade 100 gr. broadheads, I made a perfect 50 yd. DEAD ON shot...

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by PAhunter can be read at Walmart
 
PAhunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (20 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Great scope
 
This scope increased the effectiveness of my Barnett crossbow ten fold. After initial setup three shots later bow was splitting its own bolts at 40 yards. This would have been tops if not using lumen-nok lighted bolts at the time. Lost of three lighted bolts. Won't go wrong with this combination.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Blaster55D can be read at Walmart
 
Blaster55D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
scope
 
I bought this scope 3 weeks ago and tried to sight it in for 2 hrs could not get it sighted in on top line had to drop down 2 lines to sight it in at 30yards. Had to buy a new scope for my crossbow.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by okie77 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
okie77
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2013
User Location: Moore, OK
Review From: User Review
 
53% (8 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope
 
My wife shoots Excalibur vortex. We shot it last night and the scope was broken. I was able to find the Nickon today and shot it in tonight. Three shots and we were on. Saved our trip. Leaving for Okla. tomorrow to hunt opening weekend.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Uncle Bubba can be read at Walmart
 
Uncle Bubba
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Almost 5 stars!
 
In the short time I've owned this scope its been great. The glass is clear and crisp especially for the price. The Bolt XR was a great improvement over the factory scope, and it was just as clear as scopes that cost more. The only thing that didn't earn this product five stars is at low light the BDC circles become hard to see. I always thought illuminated scopes were over sold but in thick woods it would be helpful.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by NCwhitetail can be read at Walmart
 
NCwhitetail
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good solid scope
 
I bought this a few weeks ago for my crossbow. It's very clear and accurate. It's a great scope, just doesn't have the best light gathering ability

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Jax12 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Jax12
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope for the money!
 
Scope is very clear and works in low light fairly well. Mounted it on my Barnett Commando crossbow.

Nikon Bolt XR Crossbow Scope review by Harleyer can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Harleyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2014
User Location: Oklahoma City, OK, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter