I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384)

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) Reviews

16384
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$624 - $655 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wow! Great Job Nikon1
 
I am a long range shooting fanatic. I bought this Black x1000 in 4-16x 50mm a couple weeks ago and mounted it on a new 700 VTR .223. Weaver 20MOA rail and Vortex Tactical rings. I own a couple nightforce NXS, Several Vortex HS-T and PSTs and a Bushnell Elite Tactical. Let me tell you... this scope performes right up there at that level! For a fraction of the cost. Ran 2- 20 round tracking tests. Tracked back to Zero every time. Can't beat the clarity. Great eye relief. Nice crisp clicks on the e...

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by _TOM_ can be read at Walmart
 
_TOM_
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
96% (26 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic Scope
 
Great scope. Very clear. Works well in low overcast light. The parallax adjustment is a little tight but manageable. ILLUM is wonderful. Red is okay but hope was able to change colors.Windage and Elevation knobs feels very good and clicks are very precise. I love this scope. I highly recommend it for anyone shooting long range. It is worth the wait for the MOA version.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by ARSniper can be read at Walmart
 
ARSniper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So clear
 
Having used a number of scopes, I have to say this is the clearest optics I've seen to date. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by Sro guy can be read at Walmart
 
Sro guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (18 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great features
 
Great scope for the money best I have ever owned would recommend to anyone needing a great scope

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by rolltide777 can be read at Walmart
 
rolltide777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
79% (23 of 29) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon Black 1000 6-24 MOA
 
All of my rifles are set up with Nikon scopes I have Prostaff , Monarch and now the Black 1000. Nikon is very hard to beat when you consider the price. I like my Nikon Black 1000 even more than my Monarch which is a very fine scope. I have been using Nikon products since the 70's had a FE camera then and have new Nikon cameras today. Thank you for the quality products!

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by techpdm can be read at Walmart
 
techpdm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome long range rifle scope
 
Got this scope for Christmas. It a was past being excited present. Someone listen in the gun industry and heard what was needed. I have mine on a 6.5 creedmoor on a Ruger precision rifle. Out of 5 rounds I had 2 touching and one through the same hole and with in a quarter of an inch out. This is at 100 yards can't wait to get here reached out there. Can't wait to get it out to 500 yards.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by Mule skinner can be read at Walmart
 
Mule skinner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle
 
I have been using the scope for about a year now. The scope glass is very clear. I did a scope adjustment exercise and the scope tracked well to each adjustment made. I also like the adjustable illuminated reticle which is very beneficial for different low light situations. Parallax knob is tight, but works well. The ocular focus for the reticle puts the cross hair is focus. Overall i feel the scope is a good buy for the price. I have the scope mounted on an AR10 and have hit steel out to a 1000...

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Il can be read at Walmart
 
BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Il
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope “but”
 
Really like this scope glass is great functions as advertised but I wouldn't buy another until Nikon puts the zero stop they are using on the fx series the reset able to zero is great but if you do a lot of dialing on the scope it's easy to forget where your original zero is yes you can keep track but why should you have to. Would have given five stars if the scope had a zero stop

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by Rekshooter 1 can be read at Walmart
 
Rekshooter 1
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great features in a small package!
 
excellent scope. I will definitely be recommending it to my friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by Mike Mcgovern can be read at Walmart
 
Mike Mcgovern
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fantastic glass!
 
The glass is Fantastic! Took to a friend's personal range low light 400 yards was clear and easy. We set zero recorded then doped the scope and point and Shoot! My friend shooting SASS with nightforce after the Nikon ordered one. Much bang for the buck!

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16384) review by SAMDMAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SAMDMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter