I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423)

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) Reviews

16423
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$647 - $650 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
Great Scope for small cal. Rifles - Purchased 2 & my buddy purchased one as well. Only took 3 shells to site scopes in & I highly recommend get one or two.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Rock n Rod can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rock n Rod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2017
User Location: Georgia, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great light gathering
 
Used with high 1" mount rings on a 65 year old Marlin bolt action .22 cal rifle. very easy to mount and to sight in. Beyond expectations on clarity and light gathering ability. Very nice scope and a great value

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Botswanabuff can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Botswanabuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2016
User Location: MD, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
96% (25 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice scope
 
I bought this scope and am very satisfied with its features and performance so far. I am also very impressed wit Neal in the gun department who sold me the rings for my Marlin Model 60 and mounted the scope and boresighted it in. Excellent customer service and great prices.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Del47 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Del47
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2017
User Location: Charlotte, NC 28215, United St
Review From: User Review
 
94% (18 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awsome Scope!
 
If you own this scope or plan on owning this scope,Go to Nikon's Web page.Register your scope.Put in your ammo brand and bullet weight and there ballistics(printable)Chart shows hold over and bullet drop for your brand and weight of ammo,Awsome!

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Wayneski can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Wayneski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2017
User Location: Jackson, NJ, United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the price
 
Mounted on a Savage model 111 25-06. Scope is clear and bright. Holds a good zero. Happy with the purchase.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Ljblue can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ljblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Kentucky, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value.
 
Put this scope on my Savage .17 WSM. Fits nicely, is very clear, and great eye relief. Great value for the price plus it has a lifetime warranty.

Nikon BLACK X1000 6-24x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16423) review by Dixieboy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Dixieboy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2017
User Location: Bullard, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  169 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter