I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA Reviews

16381
Add Alert For Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$454 - $600 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Scope
 
I bought this scope to go on top of my Savage Axis in .308. I was shooting 1 inch groups at 100 yards in less than 12 rounds. After a little trigger work, this rifle is absolutely my go to. Since adding this scope I've been dead on the money for three hogs, one at better than 225 yards. She dropped in place. You can't spend a better $130 if you're a hunter.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by ChiefHogHunter can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
ChiefHogHunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2017
User Location: Cache, Oklahoma, United States
Review From: User Review
 
96% (24 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the price
 
Mounted on a Savage model 111 25-06. Scope is clear and bright. Holds a good zero. Happy with the purchase.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by Ljblue can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ljblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Kentucky, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for long distance
 
i bought this scope i love it i can see everything so clear and clear for long distance. gonna buy another one tomorrow for other rifle

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by turtle299 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
turtle299
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location: Palm Bay, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
82% (29 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding scope!
 
Put this on a Savage Axis 308. Sites in easily and was quickly hitting steel at 300 yards. It is obvious this scope can accurately reach much farther out. With six weeks left in deer season, I plan on giving it a try. Highly recommend this scope, and Academy Sports!

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by Skeebo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Skeebo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: Prattville, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope about a month ago and it took me only 3 shots to zero in on my 30-06. I've shot with it a few times taking a buck and a few hogs. Very accurate.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by Robert185 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert185
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: Alice, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Mounted on an ar platform and had it sighted in within 8 shots. Fast and easy

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by Robert64 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert64
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear to 9x
 
I have had this scope for about a year and have killed several deer using it. The features are great but clarity beyond 9x has been an issue no matter the terrain or weather conditions. I have always loved Nikon and plan on contacting the manufacturer to see if they can remedy or shed some light on the issue.

Nikon 16381 BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte X-MOA review by CCBucks can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
CCBucks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: Auburn, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
76% (29 of 38) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter