I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383)

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) Reviews

16383
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$400 - $600 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great scope - 100% satisfied
 
Great scope - 100% satisfied. This is my second Nikon and I can’t say enough. This model transmits light as well as my Leupold VX3. Currently using this on my Savage 308.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by IIIBullard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
IIIBullard
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent glass
 
Really good glass. I feel that the quality exceeds those other brands in this price range

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Nathan D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top Notch Quality, Reliability, Would take to any scenario!
 
Love the new Series w/IL X-MOA Retical. Check out Nikon P-Tac Reddot for Pistols & running offset on AR's w/the SuperDot as the main sight for shortBeen running Nikon & U.S. Optics for a while. We hate the $ you pay for the later.Finally We have EVIDENCE to PROVE Nikon has a scope that is as good as a $2,500+ Scope. Running it on our PWS MK220 6.5CM.Run the U.S. on Springfield m1a 6.5 CM.4-16.Top Notch Nikon we would Do Work anyday with the NIKON PERIOD

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by The TITUS Report can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The TITUS Report
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Scopes are a personal preference
 
Purchased this scope for a Rem 700 in .308. Not a bad scope, just not the clarity and livht transmission I was hoping for. Used at the range once, was disappointed and returned it. Could also track better. Everyones eyes are different though, so scopes are a personal preference.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Shon M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shon M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ecellant Long Range Scope
 
Great quality, good glass.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by JRC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JRC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent for long range precision shooters.
 
Combined with a 20 MOA rail and Hornady 6 MM Creedmoor ELD-M, achieved multiple hits on target at 1760 yds. Able to spot dirt splash 1 mile out on 18 power. 100 yd zero on 20 MOA rail gets you out to 1450 yds in 3 ful turretl rotations.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Walt Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walt Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just as good as a low end nightforce
 
Super clear glass, the turrets have very positive and audible clicks when adjusted and are also very grippy. Fit and finish is perfect and it’s seems very well built without being overly heavy. It also includes a sun shade which is nice. I did not purchase the illuminated version because I just don’t see it as necessary. I have the scope mounted but have not zeroed and shot. Will update this weekend.**UPDATE** Glass is clear and crips, turrets have no slop or grit, just very precise and audible ...

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Steven Bittick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Bittick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A very good scope, clear and accurate
 
Purchased for long range shooting and accuracy. To date have only Been able to site in at 50 and 100 yards due to bad weather. Nikon puts out a very good product for scopes and camera lens which I use and have purchased.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I think it is better than Swarovski
 
Full disclosure, I purchased mine at a local gun shop, not on Amazon. Also, I am not a hunter. I go to ranges and do target shooting to relax. I was looking for a nice scope to mount on my Scar. I found the Nikon scopes that were recommended for AR's on their website. When I looked through the glass my impression was simply wow. I thought it was clearer and I found that my eyes had an easier time getting lined up than with my Swarovski. Honestly, I will be buying this for my next high end rifle ...

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by DellSupport can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DellSupport
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
$1000 dollar View for under $500 "WOW"!!
 
Excellent clear glass edge to edge, very nice tactical turrets w/an audible clean solid click, nice & easy reset to zero & solid sight picture from 4 through 16 power.... Thankfully they offered this without the useless lit reticle that nobody needs & adds extra unwanted weight!! The only long range scopes that need lit reticles are the ones with cheap dirty glass!! When you look through clean clear glass like this you'll realize lit reticles are nothing more than a gimmick for newbies!! All in ...

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Hkguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hkguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter