I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383)

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) Reviews

16383
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$469 - $600 (12 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good clarity
 
Very good clarity, I've always been Nikon fan. Very good clarity. I have a Redfield Revolution 4-12 scope, Nikon Prostaff 4-12x, and Crossfire 4-12x. I like Nikon the best out of the three.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by randy321112 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
randy321112
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location: Coolidge, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
94% (17 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope for the price
 
Mounted on a Savage model 111 25-06. Scope is clear and bright. Holds a good zero. Happy with the purchase.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Ljblue can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Ljblue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: Kentucky, United States
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
outstanding for the price
 
I was looking for a different scope that was out of stock when I purchased this one. its a little lower end price range than I normally spend on a scope, so I figured I would see how it did. out of the box I was impressed. crisp and clear as can be. I mainly spend a little bit more on a scope for the light gathering ability, but this scope is far out of its class. sighted in easy, and holds a tight zero. I would buy it again in a heart beat.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by jeckel can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
jeckel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2015
User Location: Attalla, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best in price range in my opinion.
 
Clear crisp image and reticle when setup properly. Have personally used up to 600 yards very effectively despite the absence of parallax adjustment. Rock solid scope with the added bonus of working with Nikon spot on ballistic app.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Hjrock1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hjrock1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2016
User Location: West Melbourne FL, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
88% (15 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for long distance
 
i bought this scope i love it i can see everything so clear and clear for long distance. gonna buy another one tomorrow for other rifle

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by turtle299 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
turtle299
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location: Palm Bay, FL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
84% (33 of 39) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
I bought this scope about a month ago and it took me only 3 shots to zero in on my 30-06. I've shot with it a few times taking a buck and a few hogs. Very accurate.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Robert185 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Robert185
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: Alice, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
83% (15 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding scope!
 
Put this on a Savage Axis 308. Sites in easily and was quickly hitting steel at 300 yards. It is obvious this scope can accurately reach much farther out. With six weeks left in deer season, I plan on giving it a try. Highly recommend this scope, and Academy Sports!

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by Skeebo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Skeebo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location: Prattville, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear to 9x
 
I have had this scope for about a year and have killed several deer using it. The features are great but clarity beyond 9x has been an issue no matter the terrain or weather conditions. I have always loved Nikon and plan on contacting the manufacturer to see if they can remedy or shed some light on the issue.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by CCBucks can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
CCBucks
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2017
User Location: Auburn, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
73% (31 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear and accurate
 
I put this on my AK 47 and I can clearly see the target at 100 yards, averaged 1-2 inch groupings which is very good for this rifle. The knobs were easy to adjust ,the reticles were vey bright and spot on.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by mackoy59 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
mackoy59
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2016
User Location: Houston, TX, United States
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope for the price
 
will be using it for my hunting rifle. had nikons before and loved them. easy adjusting and zeroing.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MRAD Reticle (16383) review by billb747 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
billb747
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2017
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  107 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter