I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382)

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) Reviews

16382
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$530 - $621 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Impressive scope
 
Amazing!! this Nikon scope glass made in the Philippines factory is just as clear as my more expensive Vortex and Zeiss. BDC, holds zero, side focus....very nice

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by DAVID HARSANYI can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DAVID HARSANYI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent scope at a reasonable price.
 
I bought this to mount on a Savage Model 110 heavy barrel .300 Win Magnum rifle I plan to use for long rangeshooting at a new 850 yard range. My old rifle, a model 10 Tactical Savage in .260 Remington, has a Nikonscope on it, but with a 1" tube and it ran out of elevation at around 700 yards.. I like this scope because, due toit's mechanics and the 30mm tube, it has a bit more elevation adjustment which should enable the .300 Win MagSavage to reach out to 850 yards without issue. I have three ot...

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by W. Bittle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Bittle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic!
 
Fantastic!

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by Sonickwizat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sonickwizat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
it looks absolutely awesome on my RPR
 
This thing is a BEAST! I could hardly wait to get it out of the box! AND IT CAME WITH A SUNSHADE! I read somewhere that Nikon stopped making them, I don't know why, it looks absolutely awesome on my RPR. Features are fantastic, illuminated MOA reticle is going to be a pleasure to mess with...this aught to draw the target in. This scope is right up there with Burris, Leupold, Vortex, and Nightforce! Yeah it (sunshade) has a little "gap" between the objective trim ring but that is because it is a ...

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by James C. Brady can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James C. Brady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very good scope! Just sighted it and it is very pleasant to shoot with. Even in low light.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by Marcelo Wallau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcelo Wallau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nothing but Nikon they are definitely the best scope made
 
Awesome scope you can’t go wrong with this one

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by Randall Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randall Wright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Optics
 
Fantastic optics. Easy to see rounds hitting the target at 50 and 100 yards. Super accurate and clear. Magnification great at 4 or 16X. Love the reticle (mildot) and the lighted reticle feature when dusk is setting in is nice to have.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by Walter Frost can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter Frost
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Top Notch Quality, Reliability, Would take to any scenario!
 
Love the new Series w/IL X-MOA Retical. Check out Nikon P-Tac Reddot for Pistols & running offset on AR's w/the SuperDot as the main sight for shortBeen running Nikon & U.S. Optics for a while. We hate the $ you pay for the later.Finally We have EVIDENCE to PROVE Nikon has a scope that is as good as a $2,500+ Scope. Running it on our PWS MK220 6.5CM.Run the U.S. on Springfield m1a 6.5 CM.4-16.Top Notch Nikon we would Do Work anyday with the NIKON PERIOD

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by The TITUS Report can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The TITUS Report
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Scopes are a personal preference
 
Purchased this scope for a Rem 700 in .308. Not a bad scope, just not the clarity and livht transmission I was hoping for. Used at the range once, was disappointed and returned it. Could also track better. Everyones eyes are different though, so scopes are a personal preference.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by Shon M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shon M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Ecellant Long Range Scope
 
Great quality, good glass.

Nikon BLACK X1000 4-16x50SF Matte Illuminated X-MOA Reticle (16382) review by JRC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JRC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter