I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514)

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) Reviews

16514
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$747 - $750 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice FFP scope.
 
This is my first, first focal plane scope I have ever used, and it is fantastic. Great glass.

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Cadgod Kev can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cadgod Kev
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Buy it
 
Good scope for the money cant go wrong

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Toreno Winn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Toreno Winn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Scope for the Price
 
This scope is awesome and for the price I can't find a better deal for the quality. Reticle is eye friendly and doe not clutter the view.

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hard to beat the price considering the features
 
I have not owned a ton of scopes--I've owned a NF NXS, several vortex scopes, a Burris XTR, and various Nikon scopes. For the price and the features this scope offers, it is extremely hard to beat. Mind you this is just my opinion... Does the glass match the NXS: No. Does the glass beat the Burris and Vortex: it matches the Burris and I think the glass is better than the Vortex. The turrets don't beat the NXS, but I do like them better than the Burris and the Vortex. The one thing I think could ...

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by David W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
I got this scope tonight and haven't been able to get the reticle to light up. I don't know if it's a battery problem (there was one supplied with the scope) or if it's something else. Just spent the last 1/2 hour messing with it and no joy. What worries me is if the battery is bad, it probably means the scope is old and there were problems in the early offerings. Hopefully, I've just made some stupid mistake with the battery or something, but right now I can't understand why it doesn't work.***...

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Dale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Black FX1000
 
Installed on Remington 700P w 20 inch barrel. For the money this is great scope!

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Wayne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Eye strain .....terrible eye fatigue
 
This scope has terrible glass. Everything else about this scope is exactly what it was cracked up to be. Holy eye fatigue Batman!!!!! Now before you go thinking I dont know about quality glass or magnification, I own zeiss, swarovski, weaver, bushnell, and Burris glass. Only the nikon fx 1000 gives me eye fatigue. The nikon is clear and it is very accurate. But After 5 shots or so .....EYE STRAIN!!!!

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by rick hamilton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rick hamilton
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon 4-16×50 MRAD FFP
 
Gave this scope 5 stars because for its price range it's very hard to beat. Seems to track and return to zero very well, in fact better than some others that cost much more.Glass is really good as are many Nikon optics. My 4-16 first focal plane does not have illumination but I'm getting a 6-24 that will have it so I'll have to see how that compares to other scopes.If you shoot long range and only have about $600-$800 then this optic will get the job done.

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Michael9 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael9
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
pleased
 
love it- ive used night force and i think imo this is better

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far, so good. Not tested under hunting conditions
 
Great scope so far.. haven’t tested under hunting conditions/weather..

Nikon BLACK FX1000 4-16x50SF Illuminated FX-MRAD (16514) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter