I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380)

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) Reviews

16380
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$197 - $400 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Impressed
 
Excellent view, very clear. Positive control functions. Good field of view, at all power settings. Well deserving of an accurate rifle platfor.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Irish can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Irish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2017
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scopes
 
There are scopes that cost more and maybe better but for the money Nikon can’t be beat. Nikon has clear optics like scopes costing double of them. The Black scopes has many versions to get the features you want.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Tim L can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Tim L
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2019
User Location: Johnson City TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Works great, buy a zoom lever for quick changes.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Raymond Borkton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raymond Borkton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Best scope I have looks great performs well

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by john collis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
john collis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bottom line is just buy it you won’t be disappointed.
 
Amazing quality scope with crystal clear glass and a surprisingly wide field of view for its size.No foggy tunnel vision when fully zoomed in either.The illuminated reticle makes target acquisition easy and works especially well for night applications when accompanied by a tactical mounted flashlight.IMO, Best scope on the market for the money and is most definitely worth the price.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Richado Shinkurea can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richado Shinkurea
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Incredibly clear glass and built like a tank
 
This is an incredibly good value at 399.99. The glass is super clear, its built like a tank with very smooth and positive movement for the turrets. If your looking for a rugged 1x4 with super clean glass at around $400 look no further. This is a must buy **edit i took the rifle with the optic mounted, out to zero it and its a freaking tack driver now!!!

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Justin Watson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Justin Watson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for buck
 
Lots of eye relief, clear glass, true 1X, I've grown to love the reticle. This scope competes with optics priced at 2x the retail price. I own some real nice but pricey stuff from leupold, burris, and sig. IMO Nikon got this right! Vortex-smortex buy this it can be found on the web in the lower 300s.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by tim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Nice scope. Very well made and glass is very clear with reticles viewable.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by maineac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maineac
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
My husband recently took it shooting and couldn’t stop talking about how good it was.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great as expected from Nikon
 
I have always been a fan of Nikon optics and this one didn't disappoint. Love the clear glass and the speedforce reticle. I haven't mounted it on my rifle yet since the Aero precision mount I ordered with it was the wrong size and broken. Sent that mount back and ordered the Nikon mount instead. Will post pictures when mounted.

Nikon BLACK FORCE1000 (16380) review by micah can be read at Amazon.Com
 
micah
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter