I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 Reviews

16452  |  16452-P
Add Alert For Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $297 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Excelletn

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Michael Marasco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Marasco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great combo with BAR Hog Stalker
 
Great scope, great quality, max 1 camo matched gun perfect, used on BAR hog stalker.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Capt Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Capt Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for hunting.
 
This is my first Nikon scope and compared to my Trijicon TR23-2G it has good glass, clarity and comes with a anti-reflective device, but it is not a Trijicon.This is a great scope if your are using it for hunting, which I am, and maybe for shooting targets. I would not use this scope for competition with the BDC reticle. But like I said, great for hunting, I would recommend this scope.FOLLOW UP 10-15-2017: I've used this scope several times with no issues. Purchased three more of those scopes. L...

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Tom H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent optics, very clear and fast to get on target.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Brian and Lisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian and Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon combined simplicity with accuracy!
 
I have this scope in 3x9 on my Savage .22-250. I also have a Zeiss 5-20x50 w/z-plex reticle. I can group better with the Nikon scope. That's not an optics quality knock on Zeiss, a company I worked for for almost a decade, it's a statement about the usability of the active target reticle. It's very easy to use and if you spend some time working with it at the range it makes for quicker and easier target acquisition in the field. I'm thinking about picking up the 4x12 to get a little more mag out...

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
great little scope for my ar-15. Quick BDC for quick engagements.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Josh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great scope for the Remington R-15.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by steven collett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
steven collett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent quality
 
Crystal clear optics. Mounted this scope and was driving tacks at 200 yards in no time. There is a small learning curve to understand where to hold for the different distances but not long. This is a great scope and also affordable. This is my 3rd Nikon and am very pleased with the quality. Currently looking for a new scope for another rifle and it will be a Nikon.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love Nikon scopes with BDC - I have several.

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by a a can be read at Amazon.Com
 
a a
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I love this scope

Nikon 16452-P Active Target Special 4-12x40 REALTREE MAX-1 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter