I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte Reviews

16451
Add Alert For Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $297 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Ouch! ... on the price, but we knew that before buying. It was my son's choice on how to spend his birthday money and this was it. He was happy with his purchase. Came in a timely manner. That's always a super plus!6 month Update: Nothing broken. Holding up swell. He lost the saddle, but totally his fault. He still plays with them.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by Amazon Customer "ResearchGuru" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer "ResearchGuru"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (21 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Seller was very nice and got it to me super fast. My son loves this toy as well as the other minecraft toys.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by MCKC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MCKC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this is ridable but it dosnt say dat

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by BOBBY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BOBBY
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
6% (1 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this for my son, who loves Minecraft. Gave this to him for his 7th birthday. Very happy to find this on Amazon, I couldn't find this one in stores.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by yvonne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
yvonne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My son says, "It has really cool stuff included with it like the bow. It's the coolest Minecraft figure out there."

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by Grot Dawg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grot Dawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This item was a good purchase it came quick and is a good addition to my collection. It is awesome!

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by Nathan H. "Heather" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathan H. "Heather"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My Son like many others I'm guessing is in love all things Minecraft. We've purchased these figures before for him and he always seems to go back to them when everything else has lost its luster. With that being said, the quality has always been great and it allows him to unplug a bit from the game and play a bit with something physical. He loves to build lands with LEGO and use these figures to play out his imagination.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by T. Wise "twister" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Wise "twister"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I feel like when I rate a product and / or a seller as excellent, I am confused as to why I must submit a comment, so I just say lots of things like this. There's nothing more to say, this product was as expected, I did not contact the seller, and everything arrived right on time. This is all I have to say. This is all I have to say. This is all I have to say. This is all I have to say.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by Brenda J. Hargis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brenda J. Hargis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this to use as a cake topper on my grandson's birthday cake. He loved it! Spent time playing with it later. Well made.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by bgamazon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bgamazon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
A good addition to my son's minecraft collection. Well built and looks just like the character in the video game.

Nikon 16451 Active Target Special 4-12x40 Matte review by K. Elliott-Gluck "readingismyp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Elliott-Gluck "readingismyp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  220 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter