I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559)

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) Reviews

16559
Add Alert For Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$180 - $220 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nikon scope
 
Was told by nikon this a pro staff. Called them directly today.

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Big Al can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Big Al
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice for the price
 
Put this on my T/C Compass I bought on sale at Academy. Very clear solid scope. I am very impressed with it. Can't wait to sight it in.

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by bowhtr1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
bowhtr1
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
53% (7 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No owner's manual
 
I haven't found anything on web that identifies this model, price, reviews, etc. Will contact Nikon first weekday to get more info. No way to determine Academy's normal price. Nikon does have app to support bullet drop, assuming scope on App is this one. Generic brown box with only Nikon name on it and warranty paper in it.

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Concerned can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Concerned
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2018
User Location: Upstate SC
Review From: User Review
 
20% (5 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Nikon Scope!
 
I've owned several Nikon scopes and I personally only use their scopes. This 4-12 x 40 Nikon is just as crisp and clear as always! Incredible value!

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Hendo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hendo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2019
User Location: Memphis,TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Purchase
 
I bought this on Black Friday and installed it on a .270 T/C Compass using Leupold Rifleman Low 1” Detachable Scope Rings. What a great combination, straight out the box! My first five shots were within a couple of inches of being dead center, pretty impressive!

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Sharrodh can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Sharrodh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2019
User Location: Durham, NC
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great value
 
I have two of these one on a 270 wsm and the other on a 7mm rem mag purchased them last year when the same sale was on. I have not had any issues with the scopes very clear and good dawn and dusk vision just like you would expect from Nikon. Just purchased a third scope to go on a 308

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Go ahead and buy can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Go ahead and buy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2019
User Location: Mississippi
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good scope very good price!
 
Satisfied

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Joseph Milenkovic can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Milenkovic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Jamiann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jamiann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Terry Davidson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terry Davidson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable
 
Great for price very accurate I hunt and have got numerous deer with these scopes

Nikon 4-12x40 BDC (16559) review by Mcpeek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mcpeek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  34 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter