I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC Reviews

16337
Add Alert For Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $217 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Buckmaster 2
 
Clear glass works great on my 30-30 marlin reticle works great better then I ever thought would highly recommend to anyone low price quality scope for hunting.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Dave can be read at Walmart
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simply Fantastic Scopes
 
These are bright clear scopes - I have been using one version or another of them for over 10 years and they are tough and they work and work well. They enable me to make shots with relative ease out to 600 - 700 yards depending on the rifle/caliber/load. They are lightweight and offer great eye relief. I love the locking eyepiece which wont come lose during a hunt. The reset to zero windage and elevation knobs are outstanding. These scopes outperform scopes costing much more money and I ...

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by BigRoger can be read at Walmart
 
BigRoger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great scope
 
The score arrived in little time, was easy to mount, and the optics ate heat for the price point.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by backclan can be read at Walmart
 
backclan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
42% (12 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not happy with the scope
 
The scope is not very clear and the bed dots are just a blur

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Hunter can be read at Walmart
 
Hunter
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
11% (3 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope, Pleasant Surprise!
 
I was looking for an inexpensive scope to put on an extra/backup deer rifle. Saw this on Walmart.com and read some good reviews so I took the plunge. Very glad I did. Really good quality and clear glass, can't believe it was only $100. The turret adjustments are so crisp and precise, again, very unexpected. I bought the 3-9x40 but will probably be buying some more in higher power range. So I'd recommend this to anyone, outstanding bang for the buck!

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Crusader32 can be read at Walmart
 
Crusader32
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
clear and easy to sight in
 
Bought this Black Friday and it was only about 3 inches off out of the box. I bought P series rings and put in on my AR-15. Nice setup for a good price.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Jim 1965 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Jim 1965
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: Wichita Falls, TX, United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
buckmaster 2 scope
 
Scope is good clear user friendly, not exactly what I need, but knew that when I purchased it. I need AO, doesnt have it, I dont care for bdc retical, but what I wanted was $60.00 more so this is what I have. Im happy and would recommend to others.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by mobileboatman can be read at Walmart
 
mobileboatman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope
 
my first nikon scope and i am very please with it,I mounted it on my Remington 7 mag,even at a 150 yards the clarity is great.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Wolftracker can be read at Walmart
 
Wolftracker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Rifel Scope
 
I have a Burris scope I paid $320 for and this scope is an exact match except it has better cross hairs. This is an excellent scope.

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by Less can be read at Walmart
 
Less
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm not impressed.
 
I've taken it out to the range a couple times, but I don't like it any better than my buddies Burris 1-4, which is cheaper. This Vortex says its 1-6, but I don't see that much difference between the Vortex at 6 power and the Burris at 4 power. I used some gift cards to buy it, and if it wouldn't be such a pain in the butt, I'd return it and get the Burris.The Vortex warranty is better too though...Just think about all that before you buy..

Nikon 16337 3-9x40 Matte BDC review by HJM2 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
HJM2
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2016
User Location: North Texas
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  307 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter