I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage Reviews

8368
Add Alert For Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$260 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have been using the RifleHunter 550 for about a month now and it seems to be very precise. It comes in very handy for bow hunting or slug hunting. Very Satisfied!

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by Hunter3 "Hunter3" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter3 "Hunter3"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Just purchased Nikon's riflehunter 550 camo. Its very compact, very accurate in tests on signs, cars, surfaces in town up to 600, and even gives readings on farther distances if flat surface. In brush and mountain area, it tests great on rocks, soil slopes, etc up to same range with great accuracy. Have not tried on mammals yet, looking fwd to getting some real usage upcoming. Has great coating, crosshair, and overall feel is rugged.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by T. Pratt "T.P." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Pratt "T.P."
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great Product. Have used it Bow and Rifle hunting and it has performed great for me. Used it for fence posts and bigger objects such as hills anywhere from 9 to 60 yards away. Worked good for rifle at 100 to 200 yards from sitting in the blind. Have not really needed to use it for objects farther than that.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by 270WSM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
270WSM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
For the money this is the best rangefinder on the market. Great for both rifle and bow hunting. Very easy to use.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by Ross Neal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ross Neal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I wanted to get a rangefinder for my husband's birthday. After reading the reviews on the Nikon Riflehunter I chose it. I wasn't disappointed. It did everything I expected and I felt good about the price compared to more expensive rangefinders. The only downfall was that it didn't help us find a spike elk. At least if we had seen one we would know how far it was!!

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by nancyrose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nancyrose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought This for my husband as a Christmas gift and he loved it! He's a man of stone and shows little emotion, but was deffinately pleased with this gift. I asked his comments prior to posting and he stated, "It works nice once you get use to it... You need to have a steady hand, but it has worked great for his usual 200 yard coyote shot." Please note that we live in flatland Minnesota, could be a different story in the mountains.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by Hazel71mn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hazel71mn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
works fine with eyeglasses. Has clear images easy to uses and seems to be accurate. It is light weight and fits easily into pocket while bow hunting.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by LillyBird701 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LillyBird701
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have used this tool a number of times in target practice and in the woods this past hunting season. I have not had any problems getting accurate distances from the ground and my tree stand. Since I am not a natural at guessing distances, as soon as I get in the stand, I target different trees in my open shooting lanes so I am prepared when a deer shows up. When you're 20+/- feet up a tree, 20 yards appears a lot further when the angle is factored in. All in all, this has been a valuable to...

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by bwan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bwan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product worked perfect right out of the box ! The ranges accurate and very quick. This Nikon is well worth the price !

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by 19942 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
19942
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The rangefinder arrived within 2-3 days of being ordered and was exactly as advertised. I like the camo appearance. Printed directions were adequate, but the section describing elevated angular distances was a bit confusing.

Nikon 8368 RifleHunter 550 MAX-1 Camouflage review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter