I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder Reviews

8359  |  7487
Add Alert For Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great little Unit
 
I have been using this unit for a couple of years since it came out. It is quick and accrate it does not do any crazy calculations just tells you the range. I use for bow hunting and rifle hunting.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by Thomas C. Walton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas C. Walton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good however, view is too small.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by Chao Moua can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chao Moua
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great.. Thanks.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by Robert Matthews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Matthews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
extremely accurate and easy to use

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by ump8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ump8
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rangefinder
 
Great product, nice price & brand name. I use it for hunting as well as land nav. Lightweight and durable, easy to operate "so easy a caveman could do it" with two buttons. I've no issues to mention, love the product!

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by John Hatcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Hatcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for!
 
I asked a friend what to get someone who bow hunted and he said a rangefinder was a great gift but get a good one.I bought this for my son-in-law and he was ecstatic. I always read the reviews first before I make any purchase and it always pays off.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by ChrisKringle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ChrisKringle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal clear super fast range response
 
I bought this because I missed a pig guessing around 200 yards. Never again.At 1190 yards target was crystal clear with super fast laser response.Small Non reflective targets moving at 247 yrds were no problem at all ,ranging super fast and locking on the target.(hide full review)

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review by Army MP can be read at Walmart
 
Army MP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location: Folsom, CA, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Do not recommend
 
Range finder was purchased for hunting and was used slightly to the point that it still has the original battery. It has however stopped working and will not read distances. I sent it to Nikon for repair and the repair estimate exceeds many newer models from Nikon, Leopold and bushnell. I do not think it was quality built and I do not think the repair service is reasonable. Look at items with better warranty and service.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is a very good range finder for the price
 
This is a very good range finder for the price. It picks up better than most of the ones I tested at a much higher price point.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great long range rangefinder.
 
I have ranged out to more than 1100 yards while deer hunting. It appears to be very accurate.

Nikon 7487 RealTree Laser1200 Rangefinder review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter