I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 Reviews

B001LZXUT6_2  |  8369
Add Alert For ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Testing the Nikon 550 Vs Nikon 440 and Bushnell 450 rangefinders
 
I have compared the Nikon ProStaff Laser Rangefinder 550 to a Nikon Prostaff 440 and a Bushnell Yardage Pro Sport 450, using all three on the same targets.Note: I have NOT tried these units on a golf course. All three units are made in China.The Nikon 550 is a very capable laser range finder, and is very similar in ability to the Nikon 440.The main differences between the two are the slightly greater range of the 550 model.Despite the understatement of the advertisi...

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Dragon Speak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dragon Speak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Difficult to Use
 
The service from the seller was prompt. However we are very unhappy with the product as it is almost impossible to get an accurate reading from the flag as the laser picks up every other object first (trees, fences, houses). We have had others try to use it and everyone agrees that this is the most frustrating laser they have ever used on the golf course.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Debbie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debbie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Great Purchase
 
I am very happy with my Nikon Prostaff Laser 550, it does all that I expected it to do and it does it well. I would recommend it to others.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
No change my golf score but it was Good!

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Yoji K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yoji K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
IT'S AN AWESOME RANGE FINDER AND I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN SHOULD ...
 
I BOUGHT THIS RANGE FINDER ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO FOR BOW HUNTING. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE BATTERY CAP FALLING OFF AND LOSING BOTH THE BATTERY AND THE LID. I BOUGHT A NEW CAP AND BATTERY 5 YEARS AGO PUT A PIECE OF DUCT TAPE ON IT TO HOLD IT IN PLACE. IT'S AN AWESOME RANGE FINDER AND I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN SHOULD I EVER LOSE THIS ONE.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by ROBERT MCKENNEY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ROBERT MCKENNEY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I thought you could use it for golf, but ...
 
I thought you could use it for golf, but it doesn't locate the pins. Need a different model for golf.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Phil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works like a champ!

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Pat Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat Patterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Perfect
 
Works awesome. Love the scan mode.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Doug A. Brubaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug A. Brubaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Rangefinder
 
Didn't hear any complains. Gave it as a gift. Hope it what they wanted. They didn't tell me to send it back.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by missq1111 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
missq1111
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
money well spent
 
This is a great range finder!! I bought it primarily for bow hunting, but I use it for a lot of other things as well. I actually read a target at over 1200yds. with this thing. Impressive for a 550. I have had no issues with this product and would recommend to others.

ProStaff Rangefinder 550, Black by Nikon 8369 review by Michael C Padgett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael C Padgett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  83 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter