I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green Reviews

B0028MCMHW_2  |  8369
Add Alert For Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
No change my golf score but it was Good!

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Yoji K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yoji K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
IT'S AN AWESOME RANGE FINDER AND I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN SHOULD ...
 
I BOUGHT THIS RANGE FINDER ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO FOR BOW HUNTING. I HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE BATTERY CAP FALLING OFF AND LOSING BOTH THE BATTERY AND THE LID. I BOUGHT A NEW CAP AND BATTERY 5 YEARS AGO PUT A PIECE OF DUCT TAPE ON IT TO HOLD IT IN PLACE. IT'S AN AWESOME RANGE FINDER AND I WOULD BUY IT AGAIN SHOULD I EVER LOSE THIS ONE.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by ROBERT MCKENNEY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ROBERT MCKENNEY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I thought you could use it for golf, but ...
 
I thought you could use it for golf, but it doesn't locate the pins. Need a different model for golf.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Phil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works like a champ!

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Pat Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pat Patterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Perfect
 
Works awesome. Love the scan mode.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Doug A. Brubaker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doug A. Brubaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Rangefinder
 
Didn't hear any complains. Gave it as a gift. Hope it what they wanted. They didn't tell me to send it back.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by missq1111 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
missq1111
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
money well spent
 
This is a great range finder!! I bought it primarily for bow hunting, but I use it for a lot of other things as well. I actually read a target at over 1200yds. with this thing. Impressive for a 550. I have had no issues with this product and would recommend to others.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Michael C Padgett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael C Padgett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon ProStaff 550 Laser Rangefinder (Green)
 
The Nikon is reasonably priced and easy to read daytime but you cant see the LCD display at dusk and dawn

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
i like it
 
it works great at night or in low light, if you are a hunter, this will help you a lot.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Roland Rojas MD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roland Rojas MD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy for golf
 
You simply cannot fix on a flag...it is great for the side of a barn..but impossibly frustrating to pinpoint a target. Unit is hard to stabilize...esp in wind...the vectors shake and even with two hands it is unstable. You want a rangefinder to speed up play...not slow it down.

Nikon 8369 Prostaff 550 Rangefinder Waterproof Green review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  83 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter