I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG Reviews

8389
Add Alert For Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Prostaff 5 range finder
 
Very nice range finder for the price. The only thing that would make it better is a colored display to make veiwing yardage in low light easier. I would recommend buying this range finder.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Axman can be read at Walmart
 
Axman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (12 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Prostaff 5 range finder
 
Very nice range finder for the price. The only thing that would make it better is a colored display to make veiwing yardage in low light easier. I would recommend buying this range finder.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Axman can be read at Walmart
 
Axman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Had to be repaired in less than a year. ...
 
Had to be repaired in less than a year. And these are somthing you don't use everyday. For the money, they should not have any problems.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Laura RC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Laura RC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Glenn Daubert can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn Daubert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I have a hard time seeing thru the lens finder ...
 
I have a hard time seeing thru the lens finder, when the light begins to get low it does not hardly work at all.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by LRC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LRC
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Jeff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This product is very good for hunt in Mexico mule deer

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by jose Gonzalez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jose Gonzalez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Enjoyed using it on the range and field.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Ray Mostafavi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray Mostafavi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As advertised!
 
I love the quality and ease of use. The best I have found out there. I really love this thing!

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by I.m. Anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I.m. Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good rangefinder
 
I bought this as a gift for my husband. He uses the range finder for hunting and says it works well for him.

Nikon 8389 PROSTAFF 5 REALTREE APG review by Zahna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Zahna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter