I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder Reviews

16229
Add Alert For Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$144 - $299 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Rangefinder w/angle Compensation
 
Love Nikon optics as I have several of there other products. This unit replaced an older unit I had, and is far superior to that one. Love the 6x eyepiece and the crystal optics. Only reason for the 4 star vs the 5 is the Grey LED is difficult for my old eyes. Great product and would recommend.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Eric 270 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Eric 270
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2016
User Location: Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Christmas Gift
 
This is a Christmas gift for my husband. Since, I wasn't certain that it was what he wanted, I knew that Walmart would make it right if it wasn't.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Rangefinder can be read at Walmart
 
Rangefinder
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Vvnice tyvm Tom

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Tom boenning can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom boenning
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great LED reading and accurate distances.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Dale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rangefinder for bow hunting
 
Great rangefinder for bow hunting, especially for the price. Never could get it to read past 450 yards though, spend more if you're looking for a rangefinder for long range rifle hunting.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Blake Coffman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blake Coffman
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very accurate and zero fog issues
 
Have used it for 2 archery seasons. Very accurate. Optics have a blemish but I barely notice it anymore.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by SIDSERV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SIDSERV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Its very fast almost instantaneous. Perfect measurements.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by A.Z. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A.Z.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good range finder

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Jillian Barkley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jillian Barkley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Scope!
 
WOW! Excellent scope. For the price you could not find a better product. So glad I chose this model rather than others that I was looking at.

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by L. Flack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Flack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would buy again
 
Awesome quality works very well

Nikon 16229 PROSTAFF 3i Laser Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter