I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG Reviews

8391
Add Alert For Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just fine.
 
I use the rangefinder for distances 33 feet and more for a Linhof 180mm lens. I also own a Bosch carpenter builder range finder for distances of 33 and LESS for a Linhof 72 mm lens.No more guess work for either lens, at least measuring hyperfocal distances and such (see the Ansel Adam book about The Camera for the simplest explanation of hyperfocal distances for the uninitiated.)Why the questions of use are limited to hunters and golfers I will never know?

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Ansel Disfarmer Jackson can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ansel Disfarmer Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: new paltz, New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
I mainly use this rangefinder for hunting. It is a solid, well buit, no frills device that accurately tells you the distance to any object you point it at.Thre are not a lot of extra options/features, but the build quality and price are exceptional.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Uncle Bambi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Uncle Bambi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location: Northern CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works as advertised
 
I mainly use this rangefinder for hunting. It is a solid, well buit, no frills device that accurately tells you the distance to any object you point it at. Thre are not a lot of extra options/features, but the build quality and price are exceptional.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Uncle Bambi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Uncle Bambi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location: Northern CA
Review From: User Review
 
Just fine.
 
I use the rangefinder for distances 33 feet and more for a Linhof 180mm lens. I also own a Bosch carpenter builder range finder for distances of 33 and LESS for a Linhof 72 mm lens.No more guess work for either lens, at least measuring hyperfocal distances and such (see the Ansel Adam book about The Camera for the simplest explanation of hyperfocal distances for the uninitiated.)Why the questions of use are limited to hunters and golfers I will never know?

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Ansel Disfarmer Jackson can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ansel Disfarmer Jackson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location: new paltz, New York
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon quality
 
Purchased the Nikon Prostaff 3 Laser Rangefinder to replace an older Nikon rangefinder. Nikon quality is still apparent with the newer designs. New rangefinder is lighter in weight and ergonomics are better.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Robin the hunter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Robin the hunter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2013
User Location: Panhandle of Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big help on the golf course.
 
Bought the proStaff rangefinder for my grandson to use when playing golf with his high school golf team. He has told me that it works great and really appreciates me getting it for him.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Tomcat can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tomcat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2013
User Location: Grove City, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good stuff
 
Works well

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by mhryno can be read at B&H Photo
 
mhryno
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Maricopa, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I just love this thing
 
I use the range finder at the rifle range where we go from 50 yrds to 100 yrds, and everything in between. It's easy to use fast and acurate, I'll stop shooting mi-magazine, change target focus, reach over with one hand on my rifle, the other on the ranger finger, make my adjustments to distance and windage, and never lose a beat. If I had an issue, it would be with the size of the buttons on top of the range finder. I'm 6'1" & 240, so my hands are a bit big for the button configuaration, so I s...

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Old Rocko can be read at B&H Photo
 
Old Rocko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location: Southern California
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great!
 
We use this when we are at the archery range! We have found it accurate and easy to use. My kids now each want one of their own.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Candy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Candy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Awesome tool to have. It lets me know exactly how far my targets are. I use it for archery, rifle, and pistol practice. I can't wait to use it for turkey season.

Nikon 8391 PROSTAFF 3 REALTREE APG review by Phlux can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phlux
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2013
User Location: Biloxi, ms
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter