I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder Reviews

16210
Add Alert For Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 - $400 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Like most - vr feature, small size.Like least - 6x limited magnification

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Stan Rose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stan Rose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great product, quality instrument
 
Use it for ranging my bow and rifle, great product, quality instrument. VR is as advertised, not inexpensive but in my opinion, worth the price. Happy hunting.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Larry Hodge can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry Hodge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Had previously old Leica. Stabilizer works! Eyepiece is not the best-cannot support against your eye.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
You won't be disappointed.
 
The rangefinder is extremely clear to look through. The VR technology is very very good. I was surprised at how much movement is eliminated by the rangefinder. I range a pickup at over 500 yards with no problems. Used it turkey hunting with no problems. It's a bit expensive but so far it has been well worth the money.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No more shake!!
 
Wonderful rangefinder!! Extremely clear and locks onto subject quickly.Distances to objects easy to read. VR really helps reduce shake. Highly recommend this rangefinder.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice solid sighting and very accurate
 
This took care of my shaky hands. Nice solid sighting and very accurate. Being light weight also is a bonus.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by SusanR can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SusanR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Dead on

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Jimmy Gonsalves can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimmy Gonsalves
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product.
 
Works as advertised.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very accurate
 
Great for hunting!

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Rutenis Mirinavicius can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rutenis Mirinavicius
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A clear disappointment
 
After reading the reviews on this rangefinder And knowing Nikon quality, I decided to order this rangefinder for an upcoming hunt.The pros is the clarity of the optics is crisp and the small size is great, it comfortably fits in the palm of my hand with room to spare.The cons is the range of this unit stinks. It’s rated for 1000 yards but I’ll be damned if I can get it to read a building at 500. Very disappointed in the unit and for the $330 I paid, I’ll be sending it back.

Nikon 16210 MONARCH 7i VR Rangefinder review by Big D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big D
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter