I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556)

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) Reviews

16556
Add Alert For Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$410 - $420 (21 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Falls short of the claimed 3000 yard, way short.
 
I could not get it to range past 800 yard on steel plates. Returned it. On the other hand, stablization works well. In case you are wondering if the laser beam is stablized with the optic, it is not. Optical image is as steady while laser is shaking like any other rangefinder, only you can't see where the laser aiming point is because optical view is stablized.

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by J. Y can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Y
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not a 3000 yard rangefinder
 
Like the idea of this range finder but does not reach out to 3, 000 yards as advertised. great for 600 yards mine could barely hit a White Warehouse at 900 yards anything past that does not register

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by tracy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tracy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So Far So Good
 
Out of the box the size was impressive, it fits right in the hand. It appears bigger than it really is. It worked just as described. I've been able to lase structures at 2700+ yards free hand. I have no doubt it can go beyond 3000 if it were held steady for example on a tripod. I have not tested it's laser accuracy relative to the crosshair. The stabilization is a game changer for anyone who holds a rangefinder in their hand. If you only use a tripod mounted rangefinder than this would probably ...

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
Image stabilization is well worth the extra cost. Optics are great.

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Michael McGee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael McGee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great high end rangefinder at a great price.
 
Surprisingly lightweight and compact. Clear 6x stabilized optics with easily read information and aim point marker. No problems raining 700-800 yard targets.Quoted battery life is very good but a spare pair of lithium batteries has a shelf life of 10 years and doesn’ weigh much or cost a lot so carrying a pair in your pack is a no brained.At $369 this is a great buy when you need to range larger targets up to 3 km for white or reflective targets. Should easily range darker targets well over 1 km...

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Bob K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Should be called nikon 1000
 
This is a cool product, the stabilization if fantastic!!! The feel and overall look is great! My only issue is that I got this for long range target shooting and hunting. It is called the nikon 3000, when it should be the nihon 1000. it will not range targets like a deer or elk past 700 yards. Even reflective targets it could only range out to 1500 yards half the time. If you don't need to range over 1000 yards I highly recommend. If you need to, definitely buy something else. I love this produc...

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
This thing is AMAZING!!!
 
I LOVE this rangefinder! I went a lot of years with an old rangefinder, so the upgrade improvement to this one was HUGE! It picks off the smallest items and gets me a good range to it. I was ranging LEAVES on big trees at 600 yds!! AMAZING. The scroll range feature is great; range updating near-instantly as I jump item-to-item.

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Book Addict can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Book Addict
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Amazing stabilization. Clear. Good for outdoor archery

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Giovanna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Giovanna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stellar piece of kit
 
I have owned many different rangefinders over the years and the stabilization takes it to another level. I replaced a much more expensive Vortex.

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by Johnny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Better than my Leupold range finder!
 
The image stabilization feature works great at long ranges. The target acquisition feature is fast and accurate. The red reticle is perfect for low light conditions. I wish it came in a camo pattern. Otherwise, it's great.

Nikon MONARCH 3000 STABILIZED Laser Rangefinder (16556) review by WILL DEATON can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WILL DEATON
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter