I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder Reviews

8392
Add Alert For Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$277 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great for golf.
 
Rugged and easy to find bright white unit.After researching range finders found this to be the best for golf.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by fseddie can be read at B&H Photo
 
fseddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location: Becker, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this rangefinder as a gift
 
Very easy to use. Scans from target to target providing yardage very nicely. No complaints.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Billy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Billy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2015
User Location: Bluffton, SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this rangefinder as a gift
 
Very easy to use. Scans from target to target providing yardage very nicely. No complaints.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2015
User Location: Bluffton, SC
Review From: User Review
 
Great for golf.
 
Rugged and easy to find bright white unit. After researching range finders found this to be the best for golf.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by fseddie can be read at B&H Photo
 
fseddie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2014
User Location: Becker, MN
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap New Coolshot Lasts three months.
 
I used this rangefinder for about three months over the course of the last two years and the battery quit. Ok...so I go to change the battery and I then unscrew the holder/black plastic 'screw' on the bottom of the Coolshot. The plastic separated from the cheap metal cap over the battery and it was a job to finally extract the battery. Well the whole screw mechanism and orifice is now screwed up and it will not hold tight the new battery.As for warranty, it seems that since this was sold by Amaz...

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Donald W. Garner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Donald W. Garner
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
Works just like it is supposed to. Light and accurate.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Mike C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rangefinder alternative
 
I've used this rangefinder for quite some time now and it has been working great. Getting distances is quick and easy and it was a more inexpensive alternative compared to Bushnell, which I have also used in the past. One thing I would change would be to have the distance readout on the bottom rather than the top since it can be a bit harder to read sometimes depending on the backdrop. The battery lasts a long time. I believe I replace it about once a year and I golf at least one time a week. If...

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Jon K. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Failed in a year
 
Worked for just over a year and failed. I get an error message of P7 but nowhere in the manual or on nikons website do I see any information on error messages. Also no listing of warranty time or what to do if you want to make a claim. This is my second Nikon rangefinder and the second one that failed, but the first one lasted considerably longer. I think I will go back to using my own judgment and save my money

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by David Sabine can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Sabine
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It works great a long with being light wait.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Russ Bowden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russ Bowden
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Junk - broke when trying to install a battery right out of the box.

Nikon 8392 CoolShot Laser Rangefinder review by Joseph A. Mattingly jr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph A. Mattingly jr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  41 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter