I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder Reviews

16205
Add Alert For Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$347 - $450 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Small, compact and accurate
 
Packaged well, easy to install the battery, initial set up was straightforward. Eyepiece adjustment was initially stiff, but loosened up nicely after a couple of tries. Nice clear, crisp viewfinder. Distance measuring seems pretty close to course markings. Slope compensated distances shown on bottom of viewfinder making club selection that much easier. Target lock on was very quick and the VR is very similar to the Nikon photographic lenses.

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Small, compact and accurate
 
Packaged well, easy to install the battery, initial set up was straightforward. Eyepiece adjustment was initially stiff, but loosened up nicely after a couple of tries. Nice clear, crisp viewfinder.Distance measuring seems pretty close to course markings. Slope compensated distances shown on bottom of viewfinder making club selection that much easier. Target lock on was very quick and the VR is very similar to the Nikon photographic lenses.

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Stephen can be read at B&H Photo
 
Stephen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great piece of kit.
 
I recently had the opportunity to compare this with a Bushnell V3 (non slope). My playing partner had the V3 and during our match, most of the yardage we measured was within 2 yds of each other, which I would consider to be acceptable. The 80i VR was very accurate in slope adjustment which helped considerably on a couple of holes with varied elevation changes. The VR function is a welcome addition, reducing movement while sighting.Lightweight and accurate, it is a welcome addition to my golf bag...

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Steviep can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steviep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2016
User Location: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada.
Review From: User Review
 
I would not recommend this product
 
Somewhat disappointed as I expected the image stabilizer to work. It doesn't appear to.

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Keith can be read at B&H Photo
 
Keith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
I would recommend this product very much
 
Just hold steady

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Alex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2017
User Location: El Paso Tex
Review From: User Review
 
I would recommend this product very much
 
Just hold steady

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2017
User Location: El Paso Tex
Review From: User Review
 
I would not recommend this product
 
Somewhat disappointed as I expected the image stabilizer to work. It doesn't appear to.

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Great piece of kit.
 
I recently had the opportunity to compare this with a Bushnell V3 (non slope). My playing partner had the V3 and during our match, most of the yardage we measured was within 2 yds of each other, which I would consider to be acceptable. The 80i VR was very accurate in slope adjustment which helped considerably on a couple of holes with varied elevation changes. The VR function is a welcome addition, reducing movement while sighting. Lightweight and accurate, it is a welcome addition to my golf ba...

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Steviep can be read at B&H Photo
 
Steviep
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2016
User Location: Grimsby, Ontario, Canada.
Review From: User Review
 
First Class Rangefinder
 
Im already a long time Nikon guy so I thought I would try their rangefinder versus the popular competition. I couldnt be happier. Super easy to use, accurate, and if you are not too steady any longer the VR works perfectly. Worth every penny.

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Hecky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Hecky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Great gift Idea
 
Made very well

Nikon 16205 COOLSHOT 80i VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Steve Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter