I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder Reviews

16206
Add Alert For Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$259 - $397 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
I liked it!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Second Best Golf Laser Rangefinder I have Ever Owned.
 
This is my second Nikon optical stabilized (VR) rangefinder. I first purchased the COOLSHOT 80iVR, which is the same as this COOLSHOT 80VR, but the “i” model includes slope.When this non-slope model came down below $300 it was a no-brainer purchase.This really is “you gotta see it work” amazing new technology.History: I have owned almost every brand and type of golf-distance-measuring-device over the years, (watches, GPS and rangefinders) as has my son who was a PGA Playing and Teaching Pro for ...

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by SnoopyDog4Good can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SnoopyDog4Good
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great little unit and very easy to use.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Peter Czyszek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Czyszek
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
amazing about Vibration Reduction (VR) Technology
 
amazing about Vibration Reduction (VR) Technology. I don't like before this kind of products because of always has Vibration and takes time to focus.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great laser finder! The VR function works extremely well.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Danny B. Kim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Danny B. Kim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
VR function
 
It works great!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
happy with this
 
very accurate measure for a little machine and not too expensive, happy with this purchase

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by KT ART can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KT ART
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Hard to view with glasses on.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by noubs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
noubs
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great range finder. Easy to use and very light.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Mari can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mari
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
the rangefinder works good, maybe sometimes too good
 
the rangefinder works good, maybe sometimes too good. Too much information sometimes, so it gets confusing. Only issue is, i thought I was purchasing a new unit, but it arrived with a box that was previously opened without taking any care, the interior packaging was as if they just restuffed it back in the box. Maybe a reconditioned or returned product, although it was not described as such.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  27 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter