I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder Reviews

16206
Add Alert For Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$153 - $397 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
the rangefinder works good, maybe sometimes too good
 
the rangefinder works good, maybe sometimes too good. Too much information sometimes, so it gets confusing. Only issue is, i thought I was purchasing a new unit, but it arrived with a box that was previously opened without taking any care, the interior packaging was as if they just restuffed it back in the box. Maybe a reconditioned or returned product, although it was not described as such.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have only used this Nike Coolshot 80vr one time. I had a little trouble in the beginning with a shadow, then realized I had my eye too close to the view finder. By the end of the round I was really liking it. Fast & steady reading.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by ALLAN O. can be read at Adorama
 
ALLAN O.
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to focus on the flagstick
 
Love the image stabilizer!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Carson Moore can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carson Moore
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love it!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by JW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Good VR but hard and slow to get a good reading. much worse than Bushnell

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by CZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CZ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK LASER
 
Really nice laser. I had an early model Bushnell and it finally gave out. I did a lot of research and found this to be the best bang for the buck. My only problem is I have to remove my sunglasses to see clearly.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Carlo Foz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlo Foz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to use and accurate. The size is great. Fits in the palm perfectly.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Robbiesmom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robbiesmom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great rangefinder!
 
I tried many of my friends rangefinders and found that I had a very difficult time minimizing shake so that I could get a good reading. With the VR in this rangefinder I find it soooo much easier to get the information I need quickly. I have Nikon DSLR photo equipment and most of my lenses have VR, so I had a lot of confidence that the CoolShot 80 VR would serve my needs well! And it does!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Keller can be read at B&H Photo
 
Keller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Crystal Clear lens
 
Most range finders have a 4 or 5x lens x 20mm. The Nikon CoolShot 80 has a 6x zoom magnification x 21mm lens with crystal clear camera quality! Plus the vibration or "anti-shake" feature make freehanded measuring quick and simple. The "Lock on Target" first priority takes the worrie out of background mistake measurements. Never a doubt when I use my Nikon CoolShot 80. Absolutely the best laser range finder money can buy!

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Kerry can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Range finder
 
What I like about the product is quality, price and durability specially Nikon.

Nikon 16206 COOLSHOT 80 VR Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Dennie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter