I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder Reviews

16201
Add Alert For Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$178 - $345 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome
 
I bought this several months ago and I'm playing the best golf I'd ever played. I was able to fix a major flaw in my swing just after two weeks of using this product. Great investment.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Kingpiccalo can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Kingpiccalo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
64% (9 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy and Accurate
 
My daughter has taken it over. So easy to use. Just point and shoot while it does a 8 second scan. Very useful to get all your distances fast.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Rich T can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Rich T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2018
User Location: Austin, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm happy with this golf purchase
 
I bought this laser rangefinder with very little research as I decided to buy one last minute before a golf trip. B&H had it delivered very quickly (no surprise). I ordered it during lunch break on Friday and it arrived Tuesday. I decided to get a finder without the slope feature and found that I used the Coolshot 40 many times during our golf trip. My 4some would use it to get distances from the tee box to the bunker, bush, trees, etc., not just on par 3s but also on finding landing spots o...

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by CV can be read at B&H Photo
 
CV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: Westfield NJ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm happy with this golf purchase
 
I bought this laser rangefinder with very little research as I decided to buy one last minute before a golf trip. B&H had it delivered very quickly (no surprise). I ordered it during lunch break on Friday and it arrived Tuesday. I decided to get a finder without the slope feature and found that I used the Coolshot 40 many times during our golf trip. My 4some would use it to get distances from the tee box to the bunker, bush, trees, etc., not just on par 3s but also on finding landing spots on 4s...

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by CV can be read at B&H Photo
 
CV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2015
User Location: Westfield NJ
Review From: User Review
 
Best Little GPS I've found
 
I went thru several GPS till I found this one. It's perfect You can put more stuff in it. But front, middle and back is all I need. I used the G8, way to complicated, then the Swami 5000 is junk. Lasted about a month. Sent back.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by K5sako can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
K5sako
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2017
User Location: Sherman, Texas, United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
every time nikon comes out with a product, it leaves me in shock (in a good way) I'm amazed in Nikon's products and customer service. they do it right every single time.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Savannah can be read at Adorama
 
Savannah
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I've been using this rangefinder for over a year now. I play 3 to 5 rounds per week. The accuracy of the device has helped me understand my capabilities as they have changed with my age. It provides better accuracy than my GPS unit, is very easy to use and doesn't need to be recharged daily. It captures the flag stick even with distracting backgrounds. I'll admit it takes a little practice but now its quick and accurate. Battery life is good, I'm on my 3rd but I play a lot. I carry a fresh batte...

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Barry can be read at Adorama
 
Barry
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
i love this thing. It helped me get my golfing in to shape.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by KRBrave can be read at Adorama
 
KRBrave
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I like this product. After getting used to holding tight to avoid shaking, the distances have improved my game. No longer have to use a GPS phone app, which was always questionable because those map points are user generated. I do wish I would have spent more for image stabilization.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by Scott can be read at Adorama
 
Scott
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent if you want a basic GPS watch
 
I purchased Garmin S10 Nov 2018. I found Garmin mapping to be very accurate on the course. Played several courses and watch found locations quickly. Second time out I got accustom to using buttons without issue. It’s light on wrist and the numbers are easy to read in sun light. Battery over 50% after 18 holes. If looking for a basic golf GPS watch, S10 is it.

Nikon 16201 COOLSHOT 40 Golf Laser Rangefinder review by C Square can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
C Square
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: Wake Forest, NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  87 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter