I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557)

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) Reviews

16557
Add Alert For Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$447 - $450 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Recommended!
 
Easy to read and accurate. This is my first rangefinder and I wasn’t looking to spend a fortune. Picked it up on sale and couldn’t be happier

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2019
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best rangefinder for the money
 
Works great and has the angle technology which was a huge selling point for me.

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Hill37 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Hill37
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2019
User Location: Montgomery, Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
Does what I need it to do. The little bit of zoom is nice. The display is not the easiest to see but has done alright so far.

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Tyler can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2019
User Location: Wv
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Halo
 
My previous one lasted 4 +/- years. The distance is under optimal conditions. Reliably good for distances out to 250 after that it’s hit or miss. I would recommend it though.

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Itsme can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Itsme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Halo works accurately just as described
 
Compact, affordable and well designed. I am impressed with the size and design as well.

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Skimpskon1 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Skimpskon1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2019
User Location: Hokes Bluff, Al
Review From: User Review
 
Great range finder
 
Awesome game camera.i have recommended it to several of my friends.

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Jason p can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Jason p
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2019
User Location: Stockton mo
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Lightweight and Accurate
 
Purchased the unit on sale . Love the shape and camo color . Easy aim and click . Distance clearly displayed and quick .

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2019
User Location: Houston Tx
Review From: User Review
 
Works even Better than advertised!
 
I bought this rangefinder approx. 6 weeks ago and boy has it been terrific! Better than advertised!

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by G Man can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
G Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2019
User Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
Review From: User Review
 
HALO XR800 6X Rangefindercoyote
 
For the money on hot deal can't beat it! Works great

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by coyote killer can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
coyote killer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2019
User Location: Missouri USA
Review From: User Review
 
Good product!
 
Good product with many different modes! I recommend!

Nikon BLACK RANGEX 4K Laser Rangefinder (16557) review by Cady can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Cady
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2019
User Location: Bloomington
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter