I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 Reviews

B001P68ZQY_2  |  8366
Add Alert For Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Great buy.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Robert Rifenburg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Rifenburg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little range finder
 
Great little range finder. Took it out to my bow range which as specifically marked 20, 30, 40, 50, and 60 yard points. It was dead-on. Moved my target off the yard markers a foot then two feet and it was still dead on. Very easy to use. Went home and measured 30 yeards from my mailbox post. A 4x4. It was again spot-on. I doubt I'll be shooting many fence posts or mailbox posts so am not worried about reports that it won't pick up small objects. Very nice case that it comes with. Only ...

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Rover Rover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rover Rover
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Simply awesome

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Johnny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johnny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
If you are happy with imprecise equipment, this is the rangefinder for you! lol
 
I just ran an experiment with an old Nikon 440 rangefinder and a newer "Archer's Choice". Laid a 160 foot tape on the ground and took two ranges with the 440 and two each with the Archer's Choice set a "ANG" and line-of-sight. The 440 was amazing - 10.5, 20.5, 30.5, 40.5 and 50.5 yards at 10, 20, 30, 40 and 50 yards. The 0.5 yd "error" could have been the way I was standing at the stake. The A.C. rangefinder "ANG" mode read, 10.4, 21.4, 31.8, 42.4 and 52.4. In the line-of-sight mode it read,...

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Elizabeth Abbott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elizabeth Abbott
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item
 
Excellent range finder! Haven't used it to hunt yet but plenty of use in my back yard shooting the bow. Like the camo case a lot!

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by clarence ahnupkana can be read at Amazon.Com
 
clarence ahnupkana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon Archers Choice
 
Nice optics, waterproof is a big plus, I have found 6 power rating to be a bit much it dozen't give the field of view I would like, maybe a 4 power version would be better. All in all its a great deal.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by jeff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jeff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This is the best range finder for the money
 
This is a great range finder. Crystal clear optics. The six times magnification is just what a person needs, makes it easy to check arrow location when target practicing. Also update ranges when button is held down. I upgraded to this unit from a Bushnell chuck Adams and this is definitely a better range finder. I got the best price at Amazon and thanks to prime shipping was free.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Congrove13 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Congrove13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
For the money, I just can't think of a better Ragefinder for bowhunters. Yes, it would be nice if it could be used for rifle too out to 400yds but, hey, I knew this going in. It does say ARCHERS choice. Fine product.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by 660Griz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
660Griz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great rangefinder
 
great rangefinder does everything you want a rangefinder to do. way better than the bushnell i had before.would highly recommend.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Bradley Maxon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bradley Maxon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great range finder. Love it
 
This unit is great. It is very well constructed and tell you the range in seconds flat. The magnification is great and helps you locate your target easier. I love the case it comes with...it protects the unit from scratches...especially the lens.

Nikon Archer's Choice w/APG Camo Case Rangefinder 8366 review by Silverwolf70 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Silverwolf70
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter