I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case Reviews

8366
Add Alert For Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Although modern compound bows are incredibly precise, they still rely on judging distance correctly for accuracy; thus my search for a rangefinder. After reading numerous product reviews and descriptions, I focused on the Archers Choice, and found the best price at Amazon. This is the only rangefinder I've ever had or used, so while my opinion is somewhat limited, I can relay that it performs "as advertized"; fast, quiet, clear, and easy. The "angle" feature works great from my tree stand - I...

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by Feral can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Feral
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I've used this unit (Nikon Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case) on two outing now. It works as advertised. It withstood a rainy weekend in the trees and the fact that I can hold down the range button and get continuous range information while I pan around is a huge plus. It did pick up saplings as well as fence posts, which is something that my previous unit did not.I'll try to post again after a season or two, hopefully it will continue to work as advertised..

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by E. Munzer "EliM" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Munzer "EliM"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
As far as affordability, performance and its compact size I believe this is the best rangefinder on the market today for the archer. This Unit performs great and ranges with pinpoint accuracy. One of the most impressive features in my opinion is its ability to keep ranging as the target is on the move, as long as you keep the button pressed and follow the target it will keep ranging. I would definately recommend this product to other archers and am 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by R. Hernandez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Hernandez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (18 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
product is great changed the way i shoot theres alway 30yds and what you think is 30 yds i have a lot of trouble judging depth and distance and there is no more guessing point and shoot, and there is your distance. hope fully it will help to fill my freezer this year. with the id technology highly reccomend this product to any bow hunter in the market for a rangefinder.

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by Thomas A. Szakelyhidi "pabowhu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas A. Szakelyhidi "pabowhu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (17 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Product was as described. Nice features to correct for slope distance. Nice camo carry case. Only downside was heavy mist or rain and it doesn't work in these conditions although I'm not sure any rangefinder would. Very accurate as I taped out distances and then checked against the range finder and it was right on. Overall good product and would recommend to others.

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by Capt. K can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Capt. K
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
My boyfriend absolutaly loved this he uses it all the time and recently told me he dosnt know what he would do with out it!

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by shaylee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shaylee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Everything works great with the range finder. It will actually accurately measure distances past the 100 yard mark that it claims. I am very happy with this product.

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
scott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Purchased my Nikon Archer's Choice during the Maryland Bow Season. Picks up large targets easily, but if it's not a big tree, deer etc. it won't pick up. I wear glasses and this eye piece is not aggreeing with me. The directions dealing with glasses state, roll back the rubber eyes piece to use with glasses. The rubber eye piece just rolls back out to the normal position and makes it hard to view through.It actually mares the glasses. Probably the same with any model? Very clear with good light...

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by D. Ross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Ross
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is simple to operate and works great in low light. Much better than my Leupold.I used it in Colorado on my last Elk hunt, it worked great.

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by JOHNNY R POOLE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOHNNY R POOLE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Got this for my son last year (2009) for christmas and he loves...He's a big time hunter and says he loves this...

Nikon 8366 Archers Choice Laser Rangefinder w/APG Camo case review by E. Adams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Adams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter