I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome Reviews

SW-10H  |  FXA10331
Add Alert For Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $16 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Diffuser
 
This item works well with the Nikon SB800 Flash since that's what it was designed for. The only problem with it it breaks easily when it hits pavement, go figure. Good product.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by Shortbiggy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shortbiggy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A needed replacement
 
Purchased a used SB-800 flash that came with everything but the diffuser. This was just what I needed!

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by T. D. Randall can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. D. Randall
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Needs engineering work.
 
One of these came with my SB800 Nikon flash it works great as diffuser, however it does not stay in place and comes off easily if camera is rotated, will not fit into Nikon flash case with flash and must be stored seperately. this is the third one I have purchased because I like the way it works, hope this is corrected on the SB900.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by William D. Russell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William D. Russell
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect fit for SB-800
 
I had purchased a used SB-800 and it didn't come with one of these. I purchased this and it's a perfect fit

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by M. Daniels can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Daniels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Identical to original
 
I dropped one my my SB800s during a shoot. Fortunately, it landed on the diffuser, and not on the hot shoe. This item is identical to the original Nikon part and fits perfectly.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by L. Freed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Freed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Love my SB800 (better than my SB900) and needed a 2nd diffuser for wedding reception soft flash.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by CapnTar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CapnTar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best to get original manufacters parts
 
It's worth it to buy the original manufacturers replacement. I had previously replaced the dome with another brand but it was so loose fitting that it fell off and was lost pretty quickly. This replacement has been on my flash since I got it without falling off at all.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by Kerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nikon SW-10H Diffuser Dome
 
There are many aftermarket diffusers available that claim to work with the SB-800. Although I have not tested any of them out, I decided to pay a few dollars more to ensure that there would be no issues with the fit. This diffuser was purchased from Adorama via Amazon and it has "SW-10H" embossed on it. I understand that some aftermarket ones do not have any printing on them. The fit is great and it was definitely a good decision to purchase an authentic Nikon product.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by MacReese can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MacReese
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great quality replacement part.

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by John Shalamskas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Shalamskas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
must have
 
great replacement I lost my original one

Nikon FXA10331 Diffusion Dome review by TMLPhoto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TMLPhoto
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter