I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 Reviews

4602
Add Alert For Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $30 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
HB-1 Bayonet Lens Hood by Nikon
 
I uses the product with my 35-70mm lens. It's easy to install and remove.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Chewelah3 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chewelah3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location: Chewelah,WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stick with genuine Nikon products
 
If you need to purchase a lens hood for your Nikon, do yourself a favor and spend the extra couple of dollars and get a genuine Nikon hood instead of the cheap knock-offs. You'll appreciate it in the long run.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Norman can be read at Adorama
 
Norman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2008
User Location: Rhode Island
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
well made and sturdy
 
Well made and mounts securely. Performs as it should.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Julie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Julie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location: Portland, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Proper hood
 
This Nikon metal hood mounts securely onto the 35-70mm I purchased it for. What is great is that this hood does not have a depth that prevents me from adjusting a circular polarizer, as needed.Great for crowded areas, let others bump your hoods, not your lens!

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Mark W. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mark W.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2010
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent genuine Nikon hood
 
Fits great on my 35-70mm lens, provides good protection for both filter and lens.Great value. Easy to install.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Nik600 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Nik600
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location: San Diego
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fit perfectly, well made
 
I got an old Nikkor 35-135 push-pull zoom lens in a trade deal, but it did not come with a lens shade of any type. So, off to the trusty B&H website, where I found this one in a matter of seconds. It works perfectly, clicking securely to the lens. Good solution if you have this type of lens and need a hood. It's easy to add or remove filters even without removing the hood. Great product.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Creative Jedi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Creative Jedi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2013
User Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nikon HB-1 Bayonet Hood by Nikon
 
I always use a lens hood, be it for protection or reduce lens flare. Being an original Nikon product, I have no doubts this will work on the 35-70mm f/2.8 I got together with this lens hood.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Danny Mikhail can be read at Adorama
 
Danny Mikhail
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: Singapore
Review From: User Review
 
perfect hood for 35-70mm, f2.8
 
Perfect fit

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by drphoto can be read at B&H Photo
 
drphoto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2012
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
Every lens needs it's hood!
 
I bought the Nikon 35-70 2.8 lens several years ago, lost it, and found it this spring. I did not purchase a lens hood with it, and shot it this summer to see if it warranted the added expense. Well, my left hand does not make a good hood!

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by kimww can be read at B&H Photo
 
kimww
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2011
User Location: IN
Review From: User Review
 
Very useful
 
I use this hood with my old Nikkor 28-85/f3.5-4.5. I was not having a lot of flaring problems, but a few in my small studio, where I often find myself close to the bounce umbrella, or at unexpected angles to it. This hood took care of the problem. It would be nice if it were metal rather than plastic, but I appreciate the light weight.

Nikon 4602 Bayonet Lens Hood HB-1 review by Eyes and Ears can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eyes and Ears
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2010
User Location: Philomath, OR
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  31 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter