I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 Reviews

7570
Add Alert For Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$139 - $1070 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Seriously Consider spending more and buy the Monarch line
 
I purchased these for work (as a biologist) after using other Nikon binoculars and being satisfied. However, these binoculars did not have the same clarity and contrast that I expected. They are constructed well enough, but optical quality is the same as any cheap-o binocular. After 6 months to a year, they seem to deteriorate quality-wise, and now they are a pair that I leave in my unlocked vehicle, just to have. Pros: Cost Cons: Buyer's remorse Contrast Sharpness Narrow depth of focus (you a...

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Susurrus can be read at Walmart
 
Susurrus
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
77% (14 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product from Nikon
 
Very quick to focus, light and very easy on the eyes

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Satish can be read at Best Buy
 
Satish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent product from Nikon
 
Very quick to focus, light and very easy on the eyes

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Satish can be read at Best Buy
 
Satish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my needs.
 
I bought them after being frustrated with my old binoculars that were difficult to focus and lacked sharpness. These were perfect for the use that I purchased them for which is mostly watching college football. Perhaps also some bird watching. They came with a bag but fit perfectly into a Domke bag purchased many years ago from B and H for my first digital camera.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Corky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Corky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location: Central Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for my needs.
 
I bought them after being frustrated with my old binoculars that were difficult to focus and lacked sharpness. These were perfect for the use that I purchased them for which is mostly watching college football. Perhaps also some bird watching. They came with a bag but fit perfectly into a Domke bag purchased many years ago from B and H for my first digital camera.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Corky can be read at B&H Photo
 
Corky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2014
User Location: Central Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
fantastic binos, used for hunting and birdwatching
 
I have a pair of these, and I have to say, they are better then the comparable Leupolds. They are brighter in low light, the image is clear and crisp, the eye relief is great (I ware glasses, so this is a big deal) and for hunting, the size and weight is great for the price.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Capt_tony can be read at Walmart
 
Capt_tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal on a great binocular
 
The best binoculars I've ever owned. Clarity is amazing and no fogging up of the lenses.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by Spidermite can be read at Best Buy
 
Spidermite
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love them
 
use them primarily for bird watching. light, excellent clarity and easy to use.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by davidc can be read at Best Buy
 
davidc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location: encinitas,ca
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Affordable and compares well to more highend optic
 
Clarity and light retention are excellent. Almost night vision.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by bgreer can be read at Best Buy
 
bgreer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Binocular for price
 
Sharp Images. Lens didn't fog up going out in humid weather. Great binoculars for the price. No complaints.

Nikon 7570 PROSTAFF 5 8x42 review by HowOne can be read at Best Buy
 
HowOne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  137 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter