I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 Reviews

7573
Add Alert For Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$217 - $293 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice glasses
 
Haven't had for very long yet but the glasses are great. Good feel in hand and not very heavy. Viewing is excellent at longer ranges as well as closer up. Will be using these on trip to Africa in the future.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Mr. Baseball can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. Baseball
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location: Chesterfield, Va.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best price for quality! 5 Stars!
 
This is my second pair of Nikon binoculars. This one I use for birding! The price is very affordable. Folks look at the prices of some of the binoculars on the market. Yes their from some of the best optic makers in the world but the prices are through the roof! These are very affordable and the quality is outstanding! I give theses 5 Stars... The price here is unbeatable!

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by netartifacts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
netartifacts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice glasses
 
Haven't had for very long yet but the glasses are great. Good feel in hand and not very heavy. Viewing is excellent at longer ranges as well as closer up. Will be using these on trip to Africa in the future.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Mr. Baseball can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mr. Baseball
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2014
User Location: Chesterfield, Va.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
all around great views
 
Best all around glasses I've ever viewed.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by dick can be read at B&H Photo
 
dick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location: ludlow,ma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Pros:Great optics - clear, crisp, and powerful. Easy to hand-hold.Cons:Nothing to hold the covers on, so they could potentially be lost easily.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Luke can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I like the ease of adjustmend,( I can do it with the had that is holding the binoculars.) They are relatively light, An the price is very good.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Dwight can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dwight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location: Boulder, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
Pros: Great optics - clear, crisp, and powerful. Easy to hand-hold. Cons: Nothing to hold the covers on, so they could potentially be lost easily.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Luke can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2014
User Location: Cincinnati
Review From: User Review
 
all around great views
 
Best all around glasses I've ever viewed.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by dick can be read at B&H Photo
 
dick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location: ludlow,ma
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I like the ease of adjustmend,( I can do it with the had that is holding the binoculars.) They are relatively light, An the price is very good.

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by Dr Pepper can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dr Pepper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2015
User Location: Boulder, CO
Review From: User Review
 
As usual with Amazon, exactly what I ordered and ...
 
As usual with Amazon, exactly what I ordered and expected. Never a cause for concern or a problem. Again, thank you Tom Mares

Nikon 7573 PROSTAFF 5 12x50 review by thomas mares can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thomas mares
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter