I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 Reviews

7581
Add Alert For Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$330 - $750 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent binoculars
 
Awesome product, high contrast easy to use. The color correction is outstanding. Crisp image to the edge. No noticeable color on bright objects. After a lengthy cool down period. Star images rounded up better. The neck strap is too short and I am not fond of the eye lens covers. Excellent product.

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by puckee can be read at B&H Photo
 
puckee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: owasso ok
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent binoculars
 
Awesome product, high contrast easy to use. The color correction is outstanding. Crisp image to the edge. No noticeable color on bright objects. After a lengthy cool down period. Star images rounded up better. The neck strap is too short and I am not fond of the eye lens covers. Excellent product.

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by puckee can be read at B&H Photo
 
puckee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2014
User Location: owasso ok
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding
 
Bright, sharp image with accurate color. Parts made in Japan but assembled in China. Says made in China on box so I called Nikon, and that's what the rep told me. I don't care if they were made in Uganda, these are some excellent binoculars. Very pleased with them so far.

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Ecliptic can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ecliptic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2016
User Location: Palm Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Outstanding
 
Bright, sharp image with accurate color. Parts made in Japan but assembled in China. Says made in China on box so I called Nikon, and that's what the rep told me. I don't care if they were made in Uganda, these are some excellent binoculars. Very pleased with them so far.

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Ecliptic can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ecliptic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2016
User Location: Palm Coast, FL
Review From: User Review
 
As expected
 
Performed as expected. Happy with my purchase. Would recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Binoreviewer can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Binoreviewer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love these!
 
Had these for a year, and I love them. Very clear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by nikonfan2 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
nikonfan2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Monarch 5 12x42
 
I haven't had these long, but I love them. I wear glasses, and for once I've found a pair of binoculars that I don't have to take them off to use! I can't believe the power of them. 20/20 vision and you can see specific single hairs on an animal. Five star!

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by FarmLand can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
FarmLand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2017
User Location: Madison, WI, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!!!!
 
I love this product!!! I use for sporting events and for birding. It is very easy to use and lightweight. I was kinda worry about making this much of a investment, but you pay for what you get! You will not be dissapointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Nikon Bino can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Nikon Bino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2017
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
MONARCH 5
 
This is a Sure win.I have several Nikon products and this is another Great product - now they can work on a 14 or 16x42, but these are working out to my specs; clear, easy to handle, and element proof!

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Batman96706 can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Batman96706
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: Hawaii, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Highly Recommended
 
Very happy with my purchase. Excellent workmanship!!

Nikon 7581 MONARCH 5 8x56 review by Handy man can be read at Academy Sports & Outdoors
 
Handy man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: Hawaii, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  63 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter