I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 Reviews

7578
Add Alert For Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$247 - $376 (54 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
WOW! What a clear view!
 
These are so clear and so focused. I will enjoy these during the summer with boating and fall and winter with the forthcoming hunting season. I seen my first up close and very clear Bald Eagle yesterday ! Amazing clarity

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Carter can be read at Walmart
 
Carter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Oh Yeah
 
I finally upgraded to real binoculars. I have been using what I thought were decent binoculars. They worked but the image always seemed shadowed. I have 2 pairs, different magnification, of them and they both do the same thing. I started to think my eyes were going bad until I decided to try some higher grade optics. I tried several manufacturers and compared cost versus clarity/performance and the Monach 5 12 x 42 binoculars seemed like the best investment for me. I could not be happier. It's o...

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Nature Mike can be read at Walmart
 
Nature Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Deceptive....
 
I purchased these binoculars for my mom. I am very unhappy with the fact that she must hold them away from her face in order to view anything through them. They will not adjust small enough to fit her face. The covers for the lenses will not stay on at all. We are still trying to decide how to proceed.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Kimilou can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kimilou
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2015
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
22% (7 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This one makes good sense
 
I never have any price range in mind when buying a new product, so I check full range of options from "Chevy" to "Cadillac" then determine proper price range.I've bought this binocular as a gift for my wife who loves to watch birds, squirrels, raccoons and other animals in our backyard and beyond - in the woods. I went to store and tested several models arriving on this one for the following reasons:- The image quality is very close to $1000 models- 12x magnification makes quite a difference in ...

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Stoniek can be read at B&H Photo
 
Stoniek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2014
User Location: Ellicott Cit,y MD
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love the move from 10 to 12 power.
 
So happy to have made the choice of the 12x42 over the 10x42. We have a Monarch 10x42 and love them but after 3 days for whale watching in Carmel, CA this week, the difference is well worth the slight increase in weight. Mostly used for wildlife observation. Sturdy, quick to focus, crisp and the newer lense covers are great - no more dropping them on the hike!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Gove can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Product!!!!
 
I love this product!!! I use for sporting events and for birding. It is very easy to use and lightweight. I was kinda worry about making this much of a investment, but you pay for what you get! You will not be dissapointed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Nikon Bino can be read at Walmart
 
Nikon Bino
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monarch 5 12x42
 
I haven't had these long, but I love them. I wear glasses, and for once I've found a pair of binoculars that I don't have to take them off to use! I can't believe the power of them. 20/20 vision and you can see specific single hairs on an animal. Five star!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by FarmLand can be read at Walmart
 
FarmLand
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get this 12x Nikon Monarch 5
 
I tested about seven Nikon and Canon binoculars in person. This was clearly the best. I thought I'd prefer 8x power or 10x power. But this 12x Monarch 5 was clearly about the Monarch 7 8x power in terms of resolving details at distance. I have about 60 world class photo optics, so I know a good optic! Get this!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Andy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Andy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2016
User Location: Beverly Hills
Review From: User Review
 
11/10/2015
 
I recently purchased a pair of these and they are by far the best binoculars that I have ever owned. I use them for hunting to determine cull bucks and they are great. They are light weight and very clear.

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Br541 can be read at Walmart
 
Br541
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MONARCH 5
 
This is a Sure win.I have several Nikon products and this is another Great product - now they can work on a 14 or 16x42, but these are working out to my specs; clear, easy to handle, and element proof!

Nikon 7578 MONARCH 5 12x42 review by Batman96706 can be read at Walmart
 
Batman96706
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  227 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter